Dim, Dim, So Very Dim.

https://i0.wp.com/kenyanfeed.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/15253576_1335682906482444_352798999196373343_n.jpg?w=640

This guy pumped three slugs into his buddy’s belly. The alleged motive:

http://nipate.com/download/file.php?id=3831

https://media.giphy.com/media/r1HGFou3mUwMw/giphy.gif
That is grade A booty ! I would shoot someone over that.

21 Likes

Cellulite tupu

If you can afford a slug , why waste your bullets. The next booty is right around the corner.

I wont have time to grab the piece, nitakutafuna ma meno

@Nattydread link ni muhimu. Ni story ya Kosewe?

Aiyah yah yah yah, hii hata kheri we agree to share, si sabuni haishi.

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, it goes without saying, in my eyes, hii kitu iko sawa, physical accept, morals wise, I don’t know.
Elsewhere http://nipate.com/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=66889 , wananchi are saying she is fat.
Lakini am not messing with it, my principles still stand, if I have to use condoms to ferk her, then I better not mess with her.

:eek::eek::eek:Hallelujah that’s a beautiful body

Enyewe money talks, if a guy looking like that can cum deeply in that cheek.

that would be very foolish of you

Incredibly dim matter of fact.

Ha ha ha Tiga waana meni

shida ya hi matter core ni moja tu
imezoea kumangwa na wazee
lazima imefura na inanuka Mvi

!!!

Kwani hamjasikia wakisema " ndume ni mfuko, 6 pack wachia beer, sura wachia models"…Ata ponyoka na ingine tena hata kama mmesema anakaa avatar ya @Gio

According to nipate here is a description of who this dim eyed orangutan is

Tom Oywa Mboya aka Oywa Ngori is one known Gor Mahia proud supporter. According to friends of the two, the relationship between Oywa Ngori and Osewe Ranalo goes way back and that’s why they could only confront each other when the allegations of Oywa Ngori sleeping with Osewe’s wife came out.
Oywa Ngori is the owner of one of the most frequented African cuisine restaurant Oywa Ngori which is located around Nairobi Central Railways Station. Osewe Ranalo started working for Oywa Ngori before proceeding to open his (Ranalo Foods) and going upmarket while Oywa Ngori remained with his mass market offering.
Oywa Ngori comes from Katolo in Nyando constituency. In the whole village, he is known to eye every beautiful woman including wives and girlfriends of his close associates. He doesn’t seem to have boundaries when it comes to women.In Katolo village, he is famously referred to as Asusa.
Oywa Ngori made more money while Otieno Kajwang’, who was one of his closest friends, was a cabinet minister. After the death of Otieno Kajwang’, Oywa Ngori isa said to have inherited the second wife of the late cabinet minister (Faith Kajwang’). It was after the death of Otieno Kajwang’ that he came out in public demanding that Faith Kajwang’ be recognised as his wife and given his due share.
While Osewe Ranalo was confronting Oywa Ngori in Kasarani, the wife of the hotelier was holidaying in USA with her daughter Stacy Osewe.
UPDATE: William Osewe was admitted into Agha Khan hospital’s High Dependency Unit with 3 bullets lodged into his lower abdomen. Doctors are working to remove them.

:D:D:D This cannot be the woman. Starting with the description given elsewhere and the fact that this photo alone has done rounds on the interwebs since Nicolaus Copernicus started his theories…

At I atia?

[ATTACH=full]70982[/ATTACH]