wedding bells are ringing but they are worrying me.
a christian saved girl who had a crush on me since high school is walking down the isle.
back in high school she had mustered courage and confessed she was high over the ass for me. with my carefree attitude i just laughed her off.
i hated christians even then but when she inisisted matters got complex since i had a wife with a young kid.
the other thing was that she was a virgin. i dont do virgins unless i am going to marry them.
i informed her so and told her to come back when she had broken her cherry. i passed the buck to my friend who was in his first year in campus doing engineering.
i knew his fetish for virgins was unmatched but the bitch is a keeper.
he was ensnared and entraped. he will be the one losing his bachelor right come 19 this month. they have been a courtship for the last six years straight.
now my dilemma is we met with the she and she wants me to hit it before she wears the smallest handcuff. she is claiming it the only thing that will finish the crush she has on me. she is also claiming that she have never cheated on him and never will.
she says i should consider it as an early wedding gift. i know the repecursions are great if found out and even if not.
she will never be able to live with the guilty.
i have btn today and thursday to make time for the act.
i dont think i should.
advice accordingly
One a cheater, always a cheater. For the sake of your dude do not, i repeat DO NOT touch those things. Otherwise your friend will live a miserable life and deep down your heart you will be knowing you were the trigger to those miseries. You will live with that guilt forever.
kuta vitu
A promise is a debt, you told her to come back after she had lost her virginity which she promised to…that’s a faithful woman right there
Imagine you were the bachelor and your friend was in your position…would you like your friend to sample your fiancee?:D:D
vile manki amesema
I was on my way to Wakanyama’s to have some soup before anze kuongeza manji then i was interrupted by this post. And even-though i didn’t dwell much on it, it left wondering how some niggas in this village usually take us for a fool.
Like seriously this guy needs our advise? No wonder some useless courses like psychology keeps getting more entries for damn ass as such.
kwanini a selected few if not many of chicks getting married nowadays feels like they need to ferk around for the last time just before the wedding day. Wamekua wapi all that time? By her saying “she has never cheated on him” clearly shows anajua who holds the rights to her nunu, so awache upus na afunge pingu za maisha in peace na ajue hio coomer should only be seen by her husband to be, her gyaena na ule midwife atamzalisha henceforth
This is the moment you engage your brain. Don’t let other organs guide you. @Electronics4u has said it.
the small head with no brain thinks too but the bigger one thinks otherwise.
i think i should not hit it. the consquences might be far and wide for her to handle.
Hii iwe funzo kwa wanaume wenye hupenda mathru pass. If you develop mafeelings with one & things get serious, you will always wonder if that kitty is truly yours alone or if you are sharing it with your assist giver hehe
A woman will just do what she wants and you can’t stop her. Don’t do it.
miss kenya, mama wa mboga, manzi ya beshte yako, mboch wenu bora ameiva ni working class? fuata advise ya nonini and you will know what to do
Look at it this way, it is a form of gratitude from her boyfie and yeye…kama sio wewe hawangepatana, plus ungemtoboa kitambo kama ungetaka na bado umpe boyz wako thrupass. In a way, huyo dame ni wako pia…tomba kiasi sio saaaana
Power of the dream.
is no one going to address the fact that this spawn of Satan was already a teenage father…?
“… back in high school she had mustered courage and confessed she was high over the ass for me. with my carefree attitude i just laughed her off. i hated christians even then but when she inisisted matters got complex since i had a wife with a young kid…”
Let her go…If you “kuta vitu” u will hate yourself later.
And why would he hate himself later, please explain? Kama ni mimi nitahesabu hasara nikimuacha aende hivyo tu
leave that thing. you might get addicted and get caught somewhere along the lines.
wacha kabisa.
Hawa waschana watatumaliza… Sasa naelewa mbona mababu zetu walikuwa wanawatahihirisha…