difference between Caucasian and blacks on Reddit

90 percent of Blacks will ask for sites to get what toolz and go straight ahead to risk their bitcoin in a purchase, no matter how little the amount …
90 percent of Caucasians will ask for sites amd yet turn around to ask you for specific Vendors , and yet will still ask the vendors are very legit , if the reviews beneath their post are real or were posted by bots and still will be scared of risking their bitcoin no matter how little the amount…
These Caucasians are the same people who in the real life will report us Blacks to the cops for parking in front of their house or for eating at McDonald’s or Even picking A cart full of water at Tesco Shopping Malls … Yet they are tryna live our lives with us by cutting corners to make money …
If You Cant Risk your Scanty BTC on Tor or Dark Web , don’t Dare the thoughts of making quick cash … Stay with your Trump ass Republican Life , While we live our Democratic Lives .
Black is Classic , Black Don’t Crack . :v: Black don’t Snitch

tell em ma’nigga

Now that you are encouraging to preach on,would you care to clue us in on the sermon?

anasema black people when given an opportunity they do it wholeheartedly eg bitcoin. they put their money in there without questions(ingawa ni rahisi kugongwa this way), they don’t go snitching around asking whether the deal is legit or not.But on the other hand white people will know a deal, go dig more info if its legit, go to the vendor ask whether its still legit and wont risk any dime of their money after all this snitching…black people stick to the game, their skin don’t crack when old and they dont snitch except homeguards.

Peleka hiyo upuss usatalk.com hapa ni kenyatalk

Enough said.

Using Reddit for anything other than porn and hobbies.
How is this even possible?

Is reddit similar to facebook and twitter? I’ve heard of it but I haven’t used it

Similar to Ktalk.Content is submitted by users and then comments are made. It’s also highly moderated and censored.

Bure kabisa! Kikuyu ni mwisi, jaluo ni jinga, maasai ni ng’ombe, kisii ni murogi, baluhya ni ugali

mzungu mchafu wewe!

So the complaint here is that Whites are ethical and Blacks are not???
Jeez!!
I want those White people.
Not Nigerian scammer wannabes

When you see a bunch of negros celebrating or being proud just know something really stupid and meaningless has just been said or done.