Diet & IQ

You can’t eat maize and bananas since birth into adulthood and expect to be smart upstairs. Generally White Maize or corn is livestock feed so what is the IQ of a cow?

And the entire village is out to cheer him as he is about to commit suicide.

NIABM, NIABWA

the question is, where are the engineering fraternity of that country ? the guy did well for himself, with the limited resources at his disposal, the thing moved, and that to me is progress.

Exactly , the reason we are behind is humbwer zikiona an African trying they start abusing them yet the dogs abusing their fellow African are praising white cunts technologies without trying anything

System kama hii kejani…

Surely!

Jungu’s had their failures too. It’s not like they nailed it from the word go.

Imagine they had video cameras in 1908.

We can’t manufacture spoons or toothbrushes in 2024

Is the problem more on our ability to manufacture, or is it in the Bureaucracy and the red tape ?

Kama hatuna hiyo Akili ya kuona redtape and corruption si hiyo nikuwa na Low IQ ya Kukosa kufahamu Cause And Effect.

Negroes can only prosper wakisimamiwa na other races. BLECK inventors did so in other nations

Negro atapora hiyo factory to bankruptcy. Look at Pyrethrum board, Cotton Board, KMC, KPLC

Mwafrika alipewa Kila kitu ndio asitumie akili ku survive.

Some things are very painful to watch more so as an African. Most Africans have cowdung for brains.

The real question is, does he understand how flight takes place? How much lift do those blades generate vis-à-vis the amount of lift required? If he could answer such questions, then I’m sure his trial and error way of doing things would give way to inforned design which would in turn increase his chances of flight. Otherwise he’s just an artisan at best who found a fun way to while away time and entertain fellow illiterate villagers.

Atleast he started somewhere, and who knows what he will eventually acheive, i can’t afford to laugh at a person who is trying.

I wouldn’t laugh at him either. I’m just saying if he had the wit, that contraption would be flying right now. You cannot will that thing into flying without learning the principles of flight. I mean, in what universe is a rotor’s cross-section flat? Angeingia a local library that thing would definitely fly. Then government and people of good will would come in and the rest would be history.

Should begin with glider or something like hot air balloon