DIE MANnScHAFTED!

PWA…HA HA HA HA HA HA HA:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

DID…YOU…SEE…THAT!!!

Headline of the Year, 2018!

Tomorrow feels like a billion light-years away for UK print media :p…zile headlines na language zitaangushwa kwa hizo magazeti na matabloids zitakuwa zinakumbukwa 30 years from today!
Mwarimo @gashwin and gang forgive my excitement. I just can’t help it!

Kazi ya hii swara
[ATTACH=full]180118[/ATTACH]

Wana bahati hawakupigiwa simu

:DIngekua worse aje?

Only pick calls from his Naija line… His Safcon na Airtel are linked to the grim reaper. Ukichukua tu, we kwisha!!! Uliza Kajwang, Mirugi Kariuki, Ntimama, Keen, Nkaissery…

Hehehe

Top comment in the Guardianista…

“Germany exit at the first hurdle for the first time since 1938”

Don’t want to sound alarmist, but how did they respond the last time this happened?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DguB-OrW0AA0-ww.jpg
Bwahahahaha!!!
http://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/sabu.png http://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/QbadP.png

Sane had the last laugh! The coach is roasted when he gets back to Germany

Apparently The Simpsons Already predicted the outcome of the world cup

https://mobile.twitter.com/i/moments/1011769758209867776

This world cup will be won by a team none of us predicted. Just support the underdog in every game.

Huyu goalkeeper wa south Korea aongezewe wages. Germany team has aged rapidly. They should have played their young team that won the confederation cup last year.

Considering his record, they will be lucky to keep him. He won everything with Germany in 10 years. Not many national coaches can say that. Besides a lot of clubs will take him if he is available.

Apparently most predictions are from The Simpsons… That can only mean one thing… Homer is god…
Or else, perhaps a load of bullchieth?

Hi

Hi

Hi

?

This was funny in 8000BC

This joke is tired and stale for real. @Makindi yaa tafta ingine mpya

Mogaka nyang’au reggae bado ziko jikoni zinapikwa kama chang’aa?

ziko mbuyu. Ni vile sina links zao na siezi upload ju network coverage yangu ni ugali kabisa

Nina kadhaa moto kama Pasi.