If you drilled a hole through the earth’s core to the other side, then jump in, you would never come out of it. Utakuwa kama pendulum.swinging from one side to the other.
No!
Why ?
so what
Because!
I was in class 5.
So that!
Have you ever tried it,anyway the earth is flat like a chapati on a plate.
I highly doubt this
if it were possible that would be the result. The earth is round so at any point you drill a hole it will come up in a surface in another continent.You can’t fall up! Only down.:D:D
No way bro, by the time you exit, the earth will be hundreds of miles away from you. The earth rotates at a speed of 19 miles per second
You will come out with you head. Ka panya
You will cause a volcano at plus 10000km depth. Then get cooked.
You would need a great force to propel you from the core.
Unless wewe ni @Mshutaji Hodari
It is as little as at 3000+ depth lakini ukichimba to the other side unatokea China apparently all holes go to china
What would you be trying to prove by jumping in bongo lala?
Its a cheap way of touring our world with zero transport expenses…
I don’t think you can go past the centre of gravity.
Does that include the hole of my Mkamba MSiM?
Quora should be your friend…