Did you know that most men commit suicide bcz of failed relationships?

Men, men, men why are you this weak? Do you know the kind of problem women face yet they never give up in life? You need to borrow a leaf from women otherwise people over 100 years old will remain with only women or majority women. It’s time to grow a backbone and thick skin boys. Kunywa antidepressants, go for therapy and pray. You don’t have to kill yourself or kill anyone least of all children. It’s time to woman up boys, women have equally been radicalised to use and dump men, so prepare yourself psychologically it’s a mine field out here. Be like women. You cry for two weeks non stop then you move on like that person never existed. This holding back feelings and drinking will not help you deal with relationship induced trauma. I know y’all need family and need to settle but if you are not being successful just accept that you are not lucky in love and focus on other areas of life in which you are successful. Let us avoid alcoholism and suicide please. We need to pay taxes and China loan. We need your ass alive. Other than that I wish you all the best. Hii mambo ya heartbreak achia under 18. Its very pathetic for anyone over 35 to commit suicide bcz of a relationship. God speed.

For a cunt that supposedly hates dick, you sure do spend a lot of time sucking it

Nimalizie iyo ghaseeer

its because men r ideal lovers unlike women,when things go south they feel finished.

embrace polygamy or perish.

Last week I saved one, had him admitted at Bustani psych hospital. You are not going to leave us here on earth alone with these never ending taxes of Zakayo mtoza ushuru.

Atleast y’all chimpanzees still have energy to fall in love, my head is spinning tryna keep up with the new taxes this joker is introducing on the daily. Please give me some of these feelings I also want to know what it’s like to love someone enough to go drink rat rat bcz they done broke my ass, I mean heart.

What kind of BS is this?

Ideal lovers ndio nini? Kwani there are ideal and unideal lovers?

How are women different?

My opinion is that men are too spoilt by society so they never develop shock absorbers like women. When you are a woman, you will learn how to deal with cramps,PMS and periods by age 15. You learn how to handle inconveniences and disappointment pretty well. And more importantly you learn that if you are in pain today it won’t last forever, with time every thing comes and goes, so you have to wait things out when they are not going your way bcz soon you will be back to normal.

The world isn’t ideal. Don’t be an ideal lover. Nothing is less ideal in this world than relationships. You have to tolerate alot.

the answers are in the madness of redpill and mgtow.

specifically read this: Avertissement de redirection

Hebu watch KTN NEWS when love dies

Embrace none, use and be used as you deem fit and when the sun sets with you be at peace for you had little choice in the matter anyway.

Ati be happy, and sexually satisfied, and appreciated, and loved, and respected by a woman for who he is? Don’t kill me with laughter. Nobody owes you sexual satisfaction bcz you men never bother to satisfy women sexually bcz you are too damn selfish. That’s why women struggle to have sex with you. Can you imagine having sex but never having an orgasm? That is Atleast 85% of women.

All I can say is that all dreams are valid. Is all this supposed to be done by one person or 15? Even if you are paying, this is a very tall order. Expecting a flawed human being to make you feel happy and loved and respected when they struggle to make themselves happy, to love and respect themselves just goes to show you how entitled men are. Like in which world does this happen. People don’t even love and respect whoever they work for.

You people need a reality pill. No wonder you are committing suicide. You are in your own world. Between having periods, pregnancies, near death excruciating labor, breastfeeding, potty training, working full time and keeping a house hold running where would you get the energy to make a man happy, sexually satisfied, loved and respected? You people expect too much from women. Hata kama ni beast of burden. You want someone to worship you and they’re having three times the workload you have? All the best with that.

Si museme shida yenu is that you want women to stop worshipping God and start worshiping men? Endelea na hio entitlement and unrealistic expectations, suicide and depression is waiting for you up ahead. Men!!!

Juu ya hio story Capote , I told you we should try to fertilize your remaining ova . You can make a great single mom