[MEDIA=twitter]1644063578415308800[/MEDIA]
Now this is the right question to ask. uliza @rexxsimba
No. That’s kremlin propaganda
The smart and correct answer…
The People of Ukraine REJECTED a Russian attempt to impose a Moscow friendly leadership on Kiyiv.
Crimea was invaded and annexed …
The famous “little green men” ( Russian Spetsnaz , Military Intelligence (GRU) and assorted “separatists” ) began hostilities in Eastern Ukraine and full blown War began in 2014-2016…
Zelensky was popularly elected and appealed for NATO / US help …
Trump was Putin’s buddy and instead tried to get some dirt on Hillary Clinton and Hunter Biden to improve his political position.
The so-called Minsk “Agreement” was nothing but blackmail to isolate Ukraine from an imminent Russian Invasion and shield a reluctant NATO who were unprepared and divided on how to tackle Russia…
Ukraine found itself in a fight for it’s very survival and Zelensky wisely started preparations for the coming War.
Fast forward…
Biden was in the White House and Europe/NATO “smelled the coffee” when Putin launched his “Special Military Operation” to “remove Nazis” …
(** Note: there are Nazi Movements in Russia to this day - maybe Putin should have started there …:D:D)
Long story short …
- The 72 hours “Special Military Operation” is now 1 year and 3 months and at a stalemate…
Russian military and Wagnar are at loggerheads on strategy and Putin is looking for military assistance from China and Iran ( …of all people…).
In spite of serious casualties and national infrastructure damage , Ukraine is fighting like hell to regain all it’s lost territory.
They have inflicted serious damage to Russian forces and a Counter-Offensive operations are planned for later this summer when new , kick-ass weapons will enter the fray.
-
NATO woke up with a vengeance and deployed in all Frontline territories.
Finland and Sweden will soon be integrated into NATO and the entire poorly defended Russian Western front is now wide open. -
Economic and political Sanctions are biting very hard …
2-5 million Russians have escaped to avoid being drafted into a useless War …
Oligarchs are falling out with Putin and some falling out of Hotel windows … :D:D
In , short …
Putin’s War has badly backfired …
And China is happily sitting on the fence …
( …there is no honour among thieves …:D:D )
WATCH THIS SPACE …
SLAVA UKRAINE …!!!
zelenskyy is a clown
Isaiah 33:1
Woe to you, O destroyer,
While you were not destroyed;
And he who is treacherous, while others did not deal treacherously with him.
As soon as you finish destroying, you will be destroyed;
As soon as you cease to deal treacherously, others will deal treacherously with you.
He seems to have done rather well in handling your “msito” Putin …
When one day the history is written, he will be up there with Shaka Zulu and Sir Winston Churchill… :D:D
It could be Russian propaganda but we also can’t ignore CIA doing this since they have a history of coups.
Without NATO huyu angengolewa kitambo. We should really thank mzee Biden and not Zelensky.
The dirt on Democrats and Hillary were leaked by Wikileaks. Mzee Trump took advantage of this kuchoma image ya Hillary ( WikiLeaks - Hillary Clinton Email Archive ).
We all know Russia ikona racists just like all mzungu countries. But Russian army is not led by a white supremacist group like Ukraine.
This is a 9 year old video claiming a coup.