Did Steve Mumbo jump from PWC 17th floor bcz he was infertile?

My doctor tells me that men have the hardest time accepting that they can’t sire children.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXGUkweOZ5g

Dead men tell no tales

I watched this… It could have been as a result of several things:

1. He was working as a forensic investigator for companies and may be this made him serious enemies who wanted him dead and they organized for him to be pushed outside the building to stop him from sharing his detailed findings
  2. He was under extreme pressure to deliver in his work and he could not cope with it… Resulting to depression and therefore suicide
  3. Least amongst the reasons is infertility… There does not appear to have proof that indeed he was under extreme pressure to father his own kids… It appears like he was a very loving, kind fellow who could not have wished to take his wife and family through the stress of losing him…

But at times men why jump from a building when you can take a few pills and die in your sleep?

PWC are worked liked mongrels basically a slave in a suit , ata husiki utamu ya pesa yako ! very easy for one to get withdrawn and depressed !

The wife is pregnant already

KUMBE… I know a guy who left PWC akaingia biashara… he told me it is the best decision that he took… Pressure at work was too much

So it was definitely the guy who had the problem… But then, she moved on really fast!

The possibility that he was pushed out remains too…

Halafu if they were paying him really well, should he have been driving such an old car… 2004 Lancer in 2018? Anyway, it is not worth it killing yourself for it if there was a way out… But he seems to have been a very hard working quiet fellow…

No need to stay with a sterile man just to avoid hurting his feelings when you yourself want children and can have them. It had to come to this for her to realise that. She was forced to adopt to avoid the fact that she wanted biological children and would have had to have them with another guy if the husband was not able to.

My doctor tells me that all men he’s seen with this problem grapple with suicidal ideation unlike women who are alot more accepting of their fate and willing to seek alternative options like donor oocyte and adoption.

Men have fragile egos they can’t handle the idea of not having biological children. It’s too much for them.

He came from poor background and unlike most black young men he wasn’t greedy, selfish and into conspicuous consumerism. He was a solid chap. I wish he looked for professional counseling.

Very sad… On one hand he was an excellent man whereas on the other hand he seems to have absorbed all the stress until he burst… But you never know… His good side has challenged me kabisa… But even then, there could be more to the story than is available to the public…

I wish her well… It must be tough for her… Considering that there were lots of negative stories about her in the whole thing…

He was a great guy. The gods take those they love early before the world ruins them.

Women are the universal scapegoat. They are blamed for everything and always bear the brunt of any negative situations that they find themselves in.

I know she has moved on and will be happy. She is a great lady to have been gracious to her husband who could not have kids to the extent of even adopting. Such good people are rare to come by in the times we live in. God will bless her for her love and kindness to this man in spite of his inability to make her a mother.

I think those men have underlying depression. Not having kids is just a trigger for a episode. Like this guy, we will never know. Maybe he was about to lose his job. Or wife was cheating. As mentioned above, dead men tell no tales.

I hear that extremely intelligent people are prone to mental illnesses… And he looks extremely sharp

Folks should let Steve Rest In Peace once and for all. His death was untimely and all the rumors that followed after that never helped with the whole situation.

Planned vs unplanned. I would think that someone who swallows pills or hangs himself has been planning for a while. In fact I know of two. Jumping off a building is, you get the thought of killling yourself and use the the most available method, at that moment.