Did Ruth Matete kill her husband Pastor Beloved John

Nigerians are now demanding a police probe into the death of Nigerian pastor Beloved John who was married to Ruth Matete for 5 month . The pastor had another family in Nigeria, a 12 year old daughter and a 9 year old son. Details are emerging that she had stabbed him on several occasion and had threatened to kill him. His family say his burns were too superficial to kill and his friends say Matete had threatened to finish him if he did not go back to Nigeria. These marriages Jameni. How does a Christian pastor marry a woman when his first wife is alive? Anyway pole to Mr Amunga whom I’m great fan of and the family and friends. Stop killing husbands. If it’s not working be single. You won’t die.

I’m surprised you haven’t yet blamed the husband for his own death, but I’m sure you’ll do so by the time you post the 18th thread on this topic.

I would expect you to follow God scripture…
You are bashing marriage and while advocating for single hood…

Can you go back and read what I wrote you Corona virus victim. I said if you marry someone and it’s not working, DON’T KILL THEM, go back to being single. It’s not till death do you part literally, since the guy was married before and he married her too. So she should not have killed him.

Marriage nowadays is a just like a death trap. 5 months? Of course I am advocating single hood you idiot. If the guy had been single he’d still be alive now you moron. Read the scripture it says marriage after divorce is adultery and thou shalt not kill. You are the one who is confused with your marriage there. 8 do not need to bash marriage. Yall married folk do a great job of ruining the reputation of the institution. Wajinga nyinyi. Single people are stress free, disease free, debt free and most importantly ALIVE.

Captain, is it actually fair to call her out on her many threads using her one handle while by your own admission you said you own 5-7 of them meaning in a day you can spew 50 threads? and like just yesterday you posted so many posts using this handle.
It it is no even a case of calling the kettle black…Georgina is well capable of some terrific comebacks so I shall leave you with that thought.
The double standards need to be kept in check.

I am a woman how do you expect me to side with men against my fellow women. You can you do such a thing? Tuambiane ukweli boss. Of course I blame him. Had he not deserted his family in Nigeria to come and gold dig women in Kenya this would not have happened. So don’t be surprised I blame him fully, Ruth is pg and if you push a pg woman to the wall, no one can be blamed for the outcome but you especially if you are the owner of the pregnancy.

I don’t know how many handles he has, I only know he works in a cyber, so ako online 24’7. There’s no crime posting 18 threads about one thing afterall Ktalk threads about kunguru are 15 million, it’s just the same story retold in different formats. Jamaa has a whole Amazon forest in his eye and he’s seeing the spec in mine.

There have been several threads on his many handles which he admits so not a prob. But calling out others?? is what I am asking him about.
Yesterday or the day before was an ugly day, guess the posts were deleted by Admin.

I saw one with an arrow to the number of posts he’s made and moved on swiftly, there’s alot of posts that just fly over my head. I don’t read very much bcz most of it can be very toxic and misogynistic. And I don’t want that negative hateful energy permeating my space.

Ati sasa ni mimi nimekua topic ya thread…don’t kill me ooooh

wanasema alimuuaje?
juu alikuwa semi conscious kwa hosi
ama alimpa slow acting poison na akamchoma na pasi?

You have stooped that low,ciaku irario ni aka mifutetiine