Did DJ Fatxo sacrifice 23yo interior designer?

Ladies and gentlemen, I keep telling you that nothing good happens after midnight. This business of clubbing has ruined enough lives including the kikuyu rally driver lady who is now facing murder charges after she went home at 1am and her muhindi boyfriend got killed in an ensuing altercation.

In this case a young interior designer was to renovate DJ Fatxo office and shop. He borrowed his mom 200 bob for fare to Ruiru. How the young man ended up club hoping until 3am with DJ Fatxo and his posee, only Satan knows. The entourage ended up in DJ Fatxo 10th floor apartment and then the said DJ left the premises with a member of the fairer gender, barely seven minutes after the young man who was left in the company of two males, plummeted from the 10th floor balcony to his untimely end. The two men were seen looking for the man’s body in the parking area below.

From such stories we may deduce that the two men approached the hapless youngin for a menage trois and upon declining the advances, he was unceremoniously shoved off the balcony probably for drinking and eating on their account.

Folks, all I can tell you is that if you want to live long in this country, let darkness find you in your own home. Or at least some place you know, with people you know. Not this business of being in a man’s house in the middle of the night. Women have been being pushed off balconies after declining advances, secondly I don’t understand why DJ Fatxo a Mugithi artist left his own apartment with three men in it, one who was an interior designer he’d just met. Was the kid sacrificed for fame and riches or was he a victim of, you drink my alcohol you become my beach for the night.

I keep telling you black men are complete psychos whom you should trust at your own risk. You made fun of it when it was a woman being victimized now this shit is happening to men too.

@Slimwais once narrated how a road trip of buddies ended in one of them dead. Ati three got into a fight and one was accidentally killed. I know for sure it wasn’t the owner of the car. Lazima ilikuwa broke ass beshte wa kudandia fom alafu analeta kiburi baada ya kulewa. Possibly the same happened to this young man, except ni ati alikataa ushoga.
Arata ní gíko: Friends are trash.

Once somebody buys you alcohol, to a certain extent and in that moment, they own you.

You are better off striking a conversation with a stranger in a pub and going your separate ways afterwards than getting involved with people of questionable character juu unanunuliwa pombe.

[SIZE=5]A Murder Investigation should be launched without delay …
SHENZI KABISA …[/SIZE]:mad::mad:

What I don’t understand is how it moved from mommy gimme 200 Bob I got a gig to 3am in the client’s home. Yet he was to renovate an office and a shop. Assuming that he was asking for fare during the day, when did it crossover to 3am?

These nocturnal activities are usually jinxed. The safari rally driver was out with her sis who had come from abroad until 1 am. This was the bone of contention. Logically speaking if I lived with a man I would just go spend the night with my sister and go home in the morning. No man is going to be happy when you arrive in the house at 1am in the morning intoxicated . Nyway these pubs and clubs are satanic altars that must claim lives.

Since I’d like to live to be 125 lemme keep heading home by 6pm kama kuku. A coward always lives to fight another day. After my fren was hit on his head and had to go through surgery over fractured skull while outside his house at 5.30am I’m now in self imposed curfew. Insecurity is too high bcz of high cost of living and some people are out till 3am? God bless them, me I don’t have those guts.

Habari ndio hio his body was found with his trouser on his ankles. Ogopa wanaume. You are not safe even if you are a man too

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dy9inm1glN0

Wueh! Quick and cold, just like in the movies

cctv caught it all. They checked for the body then hurriedly rushed back to the house. It is the security team that found the kid’s body and started knocking on the doors facing the side the body was found and when they knocked at Fatxos house the two men pretended that there was noone at home. One is Fatxos cousin.

Here is the djs exe wife and apparently he posted that the wages of sin is death. Don’t post such verses on your social media when you know that you go home at 3am. He just may answer your prayers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUHuOL-c4NI

Just imagine what his mom is going through. This is too painful

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HnW3VXiHB2g

Dangerous ruffians, but they’ll also pay for that murder

Seems this was planned all along

Jojina fuata evidence as it is freshly emerging pls. The mum has acknowledged that some fresh piks of her son and the DJ have emerged proving they knew each other more than 1 year ago na hakuwa na habari!! she has warned parents to be closer to their kids.
So the audio ya 200kshs is just part evidence…

[SIZE=5]The arrogance of this killer is amazing …:mad::mad::mad: [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]499809[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Let him get ready for gey Shenanigans in Kamiti. They are always happy to get fresh meat.

What about what he said to the mum about being smart and sending her a photo of dj Fatxo? This is an adult I don’t know what you mean by parents being closer to their kids?

Some of the piks and audios released sio za this February that he died. They knew each other nahuko 2021…
Well the mum left Kenya when the boy was in class 4 so amelelewa na Shosh. Ni hayo tu for now.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qL6_zCblufY

Kwani the DJ murderer is your relative or fcker? You have been supporting him here since the issue was posted here! Why dont you post those photos here and prove how they prove he is not the killer? Better, post those photos here and prove they knew each other the time you are saying and how knowing each other disapprove the allegations. Also, post the mum acknowledgement as you allege! Tunakuonea kwa umbali

Which country is she in?

O my goodness…usiniletee makasiriko. Siwezi kukusomea posts from all the bloggers. Hiyo ni kazi yako. O and also, I am not responsible for helping you understand my posts. I said I am DJ Fatxo’s fan…of his music. I am also a fan of RKelly’s music. Sitaki ushamba pls.