I had abstained from exposing this story here on KTalk in respect of the upcoming wedding between @Purple and her import!
Now that the damage is done, nakuomba @Purple , if you’re importing that vulnerable gullible man just for reasons of procreation,priss!.. Don’t do it!
Kama ni sperm donation unataka I am more than happy to help.
Haki Don’t underestimate the amount of sacrifice it takes for you to give up the single life that you have been so used to,. And especially to someone you have to teach the ropes from scratch while still expecting a functional relationship.
Wiciirie muno my dear!..
@Ka-Buda what makes you the best generous provider of sperms to my Sis and others so easily? It will still remain a long distance thing. She is in Trumpistan and you are in the Ukay.
Talking of which Bro there is vvvv heavy police presence in Randan this week and these are the anti terrorist squad ones heavily armed along with the Bobby on the Beat in like 5 vans packed everywhere and sirens blaring 24/7. It is not looking good so my guess is that someone is planning to meet the 72 virgins and taking some of us along???.
Stay focused. TMay is under siege and this is when they hit.
Let Sis be and don’t tell me niko na wivu coz I am in your yardie.
Our grandfathers did not live in an age where munakosana na bibi and she takes u the cleaners. I know a guy in the diaspora that pays his ex $1800 a month. The ex works and she is seeing someone else. Very hard to keep it together when everything you worked for goes up in smoke.
My dear thanks for your honest concern lakini nimekuonea mbaaaali…o_O.
It helps when both people are both mature adults not some 20 something year old kids. We both have had considerable life experience and are always “real” with each other.
My dad tells me to ensure FH works damn hard ndio azeeke kama mimi. He says I shouldn’t bail him out financially and to always keep my money separate. :oops:
He’s concerned that I’m older and with time and child bearing the age difference might be extremely apparent which can push a man into a gacungwa’s arms.
KB, you’ve had 3-4 diaspora marriages? I don’t doubt your advice coz you’ve been there multiple times kikiki. Naomba I don’t get tired of married life because when you’ve been single for so long it’s hard to accommodate anyone. You become very set in your ways and rather selfish at times.
It won’t be easy but it can be done.
Hiyo ya more Mrs KB’s nimekataaa, Nein, Nein, Nein… I am with you about your M and your Dad’s thoughts. Think it will work, knowing you. Where there is a will there is a way Sis.
Thing with KB, anatutukana sana and yet tries to pull some sly moves. But bless his cute soul. He means well. I need to crawl to bed now as it is late my end.
This is not an excuse. Hata mtoto wako vile umemlea anaweza fika pahali aanze madharau, will you now killed them because umemlea? Life is a gamble, many women have helped men then the men wakipata good job they dump the woman plus kids and have you ever heard the woman killing themselves? Men need to just toughen up, why are you even a man if stress kidogo ya kudhaurauliwa after umemsomesha can make you kill yourself ,you can not excuse such things. Ati madharau, life is tough, if you dint want stress za ndoa ungekuwa kama Kabuda ufuge Baby mamas mia moja. Relationships can go anyway, the person umesomesha anaza olewa na mtu mwingine. Atleast huyu hata benefits ya hio masomo is going to raise your kids. This is exactly what Dr.Wario did to the wife, infact the woman took him abroad and brought him back and paid for his upkeep akiwa majuu, akamlipia PhD sio nursing. And after that he left her. So if you are a weak and pathetic fuck apana laumu women and Oprah (who is on her hustle and is a dollar billionaire coz of it) for the fact that you are weak and pathetic and you are only a man in the skirt. Kwa akili n in your heart you’re not strong. Small small things like this can push you over the edge. It happens everyday to many people thats why theres a saying that no good deed goes unpunished because its human nature to dharau those who help them get where they are, hence the song tenda mema enda zako . This was a weak man who couldnt live without being validated by other people. Even if my own mother tells me I aint shit, why should I kill myself? This is just being a weakling.No wonder in African culture such people were thrown to wild animals to eat coz they dint even deserve a funeral. Ati you’ve killed yourself because your wife whom you educated anakuonyesha madharau. Is this what you’re taught mukienda circumcision to be this weak? This is bullshit and theres no excuse for this whatsoever.
I noticed that too. Must have something to do with that Russian spy who was poisoned in Salisbury.
About the sperm donation!..
I have seen the light and I believe that my purpose on earth is to help women who want kids but don’t necessarily want to be in a relationship.
In this life you must accept your calling.
Just don’t try to mother him and just because he will want to explore the night life and American lifestyle doesn’t mean that he is looking for a younger woman.
If you treat a man with respect hakuna reason for him to hanya but ukijaribu kumkalia, he will start hanyaring with your best friend.!
Nah we are both semi-introverts who are derive satisfaction from being with each other all the time. We don’t mind company but our best preference is being left alone, just us. We are like 2 peas in a pod…you see one you see the other.
How’s the Irish mlami dear? You’ve been silent on this one. What happened?? I want to see you happy and coupled up.
Your dad understands psychology of men, men are used to getting things easily for women, starting from the mom, the sisters, the girlfriends name it. So they have entitlement issues and are not halfway as giving as women. So if you dont deliberately ensure your man is contributing , what happens is that he will just depend on you, even if he has the means not to, atakuachia everything ufanye. So, if you want to keep a man on a tight leash , you have to give him enough responsibility because the more a man invests in your relationship/marriage especially financially and timewise the less time and energy he will have those machungwas and other destructive forces like ‘my boys’ and drinking and things men who have lost direction indulge in. Men of nowadays are frustrated because women dont expect/demand much from them. Even when you were a kid how would you feel when your parent didnt expect much from you and didnt demand that you must be in top 5 because thats what you’re capable of? Terrible!!!
I had a rela who was very irresponsible bibi anafanya kila kitu, when the marriage ended he remarried those women who expect a man to take responsibility for his home fully. Lemme tell you the difference is like night and day. And the best part is that the man who used to drink and womanise is now not only clean,sober, super responsible but he is very happy. A man can not be happy when he is not responsible. So you as a woman are not doing a man any favors by bailing him out, if anything its emasculating. Give him that great responsibility and honor of being a real man. A man who provides for his family and feels like the king of his castle. My husband always tells me that because I expect alot from him and keep pushing him to achieve more and be more, I am his muse and the cornerstone of his success. A man needs to be sucessful, its in his DNA , if you shortcircuit that by bailouts be ready for the fall out of habouring an emasculated man. A woman is a helpmeet, she helps you meet your highest potential. That can not be done via bailouts. Dads are always right.
Age difference will show my DH looks like my dad quite frankly, but what matter is the commitment and the bond. Older people offer better emotional support - which is very important to men because they dont have as much emotional freedoms as women do. The other thing is that he is a man who reveres God. That one is the biggest plus right there.He is not a worldly man, so God has great influence over his heart, his perceptions about women, his desires, his self discipline.Name it. Be prayerful and things will fall into place.
Your dad loves you very much but dont let him infect you with insecurity and worry. Marriage and being a parent is a great leap of faith, only God gives humans the grace to do it. One day at a time. Unless the Lord builds a house, every mikakati men/women/waganga wa kutoka Sumbawanga put ya kusimamisha boma is in vain. Unless the Lord watch over a city, the watchmen (including loving and well meaning dads) lie awake in vain. Marriage is a mystery,one ordained and created by God not by men/women/society. Its a shadow of the great beautiful perfect marriage between Christ and His bride the Church - ok this one is more like a Hosea/Gomer union but you see how close marriage is to God’s heart - Jesus Himself is a husband to the church. Commit your marriage to the Lord and He will establish you.
Omg, you totally repeated what my dad said about the psychology of men. Sage advice right here, every lady should bookmark these words.
My pops sat me down and said to listen coz he’s a man and sees things in a very different light. My mom was the opposite with the idea of being supportive in all ways until he can get on his feet.
Pops alisema you gotta make him work those so called “dirty jobs” like other immigrant men do, even if you have the resources such that he could stay at home permanently. Don’t bail him out! Work is good for a man’s soul. Mine is to provide immigration papers alafu niketi chini, let him cater for us. Ati what happens when you provide for a guy such that kazi yake ni kukula, gym, na kulala, he will become very strong, healthy, young and good looking while you as the woman are sweating it out at work and thereby aging fast. Kidogo kidogo, he starts mathach coz he has the time to chat women up and you embarrass him when in public coz age has made you look like his mother. He will forget all your efforts and start cheating. Remember divorce courts in America hazibagui … whoever makes more money pays the other. You suffer in silence juu filing for divorce means handing half your paycheck to him and the gacungwa. Dads are always right, I’m a believer. I love my FH so to safeguard the marriage, I will make him work hard like 2 jobs and he goes to school part time. That way we age at the same pace or him more.
[QUOTE="Purple, post: 1534329, member: 1 love my FH so to safeguard the marriage, I will make him work hard like 2 jobs and he goes to school part time. That way we age at the same pace or him more.[/QUOTE]
ATI ATIA???
Good luck with “Making” a grown man do what you want him to do.
Try “asking” or communicating to him an agreeable way of achieving the goals you both want to achieve.
Making someone do something ended with Slavery!
I hope it was just a poor choice of word and that you don’t really mean what you said.