Diaries of an "Absent" Father..- Free Advise for males below 25

I was raised in a very conservative Catholic family where even when things are going wrong; they are prayed for into non existance and when All forms of prayer fail,There is always a “Novena” that can cure the problem But only if Recited 9 times a day for 9 days on the Ninth Month etc…

Ati sasa i am an “Absent Father”!!!..
Mimi!?..

Is that all that i have amounted to in my life?.. an Absent Fcuking Father?

And to 5 kids with 3 women?..

I can`t change my past but i think i can guide any male aged 25 and under on how to avoid getting to where i am today.

1.) You need not worry about being in any serious relationship if you are below 25.Shag all the girls you can without getting romantically involved with them and use these experiences to learn how manipulative women are.

2.) Use Protection.
Not just condoms/contraceptives.but make sure that the woman is aware that you are NOT interested in settling down any time soon.

3.) Listen and Obey your instincts - ALWAYS!..
Dont be with her because you feel sorry for her etc.. If your mind is telling you she is Not the One Believe me She Aint... RUN!!! and dont look back.

4.) Do Not have any children with a woman that you have Not Married or with whom your Family has not been introduced to.
And if she gets pregnant to “trap” you; Introduce her to your Family even if you didn`t intend to marry her.
She is the “One” whether you like it or Not.Fate has chosen her to be yours forever.
The fact that she chose to trap you instead of any other maafaka means that she Loves you and that is half the battle won if you ever intended to be in a serious relationship with a good woman. Introduce her to your Family.

5.) Stay Away from Single Mothers,MILFs ,Married Women and Prostitutes…
They will only corrupt you and instill in you a very twisted and unhealthy look on Love and Marriage

…Waiting for comments, insults to start streaming in

Just said my prayers before resting and decided to have one final glimpse here and got this? Bad advice to younglings you are giving. Your fate isn’t anybody else’s.

Which Part is the bad advise my dear Daughter of the house of Mumbi?
Na niguo ndageria gutuika Sincere?!

I think the common uderlying thread in every post in this section is “women are manipulative”

Or get a vasectomy. …it’s reversible you know!:smiley:
Dont tell. Sit back And watch the drama unfold.

I concur with you on this one

Hapa ndio hatuskizani sasa.What do you mean that you should stay with a woman once she has trapped you?A marriage is like a long term contract, she will cost you much more in the long run.Be very wary of manipulative women, especially if you have substantial wealth and/or investments.Siku moja utaamka upate umekufa.Just my 2 cents.

You may never hear this from anyone else but believe you me; wish i stayed with my First baby momma.
We were both young and innocent and the only reason she “trapped” me is because she Really thought that we could be good for each other FOREVER!
That is the kind of innocence that Marriage and Long term Relationships are made of.
And once you loose that innocence, you spend the rest of your life looking for it in multiple relationships where it doesn`t exist.

My take:if she loves you, she will wait for you as long as you ain’t showing her madharau or signs of leaving her.I mean, you are not dating a 16 year old, as long as she is 19+ she should be able to reason on her own.Women are not as innocent as many of us might think.

From you r reply,i can tell that you are below 25.
Just stop arguing with me and follow my recommendations and Thank me Later.
Nimeenda kulala… i am past m bedtime!..

My apologies, but taking advice not backed by facts is just not my thing.The rest of your post makes a lot of sense and appeals to my conscience but i deeply disagree on that point of accepting manipulation.

Hio point #4 ni debatable, hii ni lifetime contract boss, why do you want young men to remain trapped in unhappy relationships for the rest of their lives in this world?
Hapa umewachimbia live

Villager hapo umebonga sense. That contract ought to be respected. ‘Trappers’ are very volatile Biatchez… Toka Mbio!!!

he he he: …
…either way if you marry you will wish you had not married…
…and if you do not marry, you will wish you had married…
there are no winners or loosers when it comes to marriage
but its better to get married but then again all that freedom!!!..
Let life takes its course utajipata na bibi kwa nyumba when you least expect it; ata wewe utashangaa…

Human beings are manipulative, both men and women, that’s why one needs to be smart! Otherwise you end being a bitter 40 year old fuck-up perennially spewing a lot of shit… But I agree with you on the 1st point.

Kupata mubibi wa maana ni bahati. Both men and women will hide their true selves but with time, their true colours will become apparent. If a family falls apart, the blame squarely falls on the woman. It’s a basic animal instinct that it’s the females that ensure the wellbeing of the family eg cats, dogs, chicken, lions, is it making sense? But some women, because of thinking that they are so modern and civilised are failing where other animals are excelling. A cat will always rear its young to maturity. Let our women learn to also take care of families so that they don’t fall apart. You can be all that you want but as long as you don’t pass on your genes in this world, YOU ARE A TOTAL FAILURE

This I agree with completely. Not many men make a decision to have kids… at all. We all find ourselves with own families before we even know what has hit us. It is mostly good.

Ati the “one” haha hakuna kitu kama hiyo lonely old man. Watu ni Kuelewana na kukubali kuishi na kulea watoto vizuri. Uliza mamako . Why should everything be about you? For once think about the broader picture man! Ati the ‘one’ Hehe you sound like a teenager corrupted by happy ever after movies… Well, in real life it isn’t like that, challenges occur and you face them like a man

You come across as a very selfish, immature, and self centered person… Si kwa ubaya