Diana Marua accuses Willy Paul of attempting to rape her

Another Willy Paul scandal…Nairobi is a big bedroom

Diana Marua on Thursday, December 9 released a bombshell in an emotional and tearful video accusing musician Willy Paul Msafi of attempting to rape her years ago.

Taking to her official YouTube channel, #DIANABAHATI speaks, the mother of two recalled how the musician almost took advantage of her three years ago.

Tearful and overpowered by emotions, Diana fought tears while recalling how Willy Paul was touchy and all over her even after she turned down his sexual advances.

According to Diana, Willy Paul has been chasing clout by peddling rumours online that he has slept with her.

“I am still in shock and disbelief that someone would go to any extent to clout chase using my name, you drag me to your nonsense so that you can get people to listen to you, to watch your music because things are not working for you,” Diana said.

The content creator further accused Willy Paul of lying to the public, stating that the JigiJigi hitmaker has resorted to rumour-mongering to sell his album. She further revealed that she chose to come clean on the matter after her fans and friends advised her to state her side of the story.

“I have been quiet for a while now. I have been fighting this for a very long long time. This has gone too far and it’s about time I come out and speak my truth so that you guys can get to understand where I come from,” she said.

Diana added that it took her three years to open up about the incident to her husband Bahati, stating that she chose to come out clean on that dark moment in her life citing numerous sexual abuse accusations that have also been levelled against the Nomare singer.

“This boy Willy Paul has been pursuing me for a while. I remember I used to stay in Syokimau, I was at a movie shop when this boy Willy Paul came along and he was very touchy. He told me ati twende kwangu tuongee. I told him siwezi kupeleka kwangu juu sikujui. Then he told me ama tuingie kwa gari tuongee, so I got in the car ndio tumalize hiyo maneno because he was causing a commotion,” Diana said, revealing that after he got into Willy Paul’s vehicle, the Sitolia singer turned up loud music in the car and drove off at high speed while touching her.

A teary Diana, fighting to compose herself, recalled how Willy Paul finally stopped over at an apartment past Gate Way mall on Mombasa road before asking her to join him in his house.

“He tells me tupande kwenda kwake, I tell him mimi sikuji, siwezi kuenda nawewe nirudishe kule umenitoa. After that he got annoyed akaanza kunipandia juu. Guys, I remember this day like it was yesterday. I can feel the shivers in my body. He came on top of me, he started pulling my skirt up, anararua skirt yangu, anararua blouse yangu,” Diana said, adding that Willy Paul was violent, choking and preventing her from screaming.

Diana said that it was after she screamed and raised alarm that Willy Paul, scared, got off her giving her the chance to run for safety.

“I opened the door and run. My skirt was torn up to my waist. Once outside, I saw a motorbike and I got on it, that’s how I got home,” Diana said.

The content creator said it took her too long to say the truth because she was scared no one would believe her.

“I know many of you are asking yourselves why are you telling us this story right now, but I have been asking myself, who will believe me if I said this what Willy Paul did to me? Who? Willy Paul has the audacity to come out and say that he slept with me. Willy Paul, you attempted to rape me. You attempted to rape me,” Diana said.

https://www.k24tv.co.ke/entertainment/diana-marua-accuses-willy-paul-of-attempting-to-rape-her-52887/

Huyo anajulikana ni maliar amepigwa chain na karibu male “celebs” wote hii Kenya. Akule pesa za beta male Bahati polepole bila kusumbua.

Tuonyeshwe OB number, otherwise it never happened.

This girl has tasted a pipeline of deeks

This nigga is in for a world of trouble… This isn’t the first time someone is accusing him of rape the me too movement is about to descend on him like a tone of bricks. Uko youtube women are out to get him.

MGTOW=FREEDOM … Hakuna mahali watapeleka Willy Paul msafi.

Wacha bangi mjamaa, Me Too gani :D:D:D
These bitches are confused as fu.ck. Angalia huyu vile ali-change story after making similar claims:

Kenyan music artist Miss Picasah alias Miss P now claims that she was in love with her former boss Willy Paul while still under the Saldido record label.
This is contrary to her earlier claims that Willy Paul had sexually taken advantage of her during her time at Saldido.
https://www.k24tv.co.ke/entertainment/miss-p-now-says-she-was-in-love-with-willy-paul-50402/

Diana ako na clout na Chapaa chill uone women coming out of the wood work … he better be prepared with a good otherwise he might suffer the same fate as the two rugby guys. On rape inakuanga your word against female. Leo morning kulikua na post on the same and the major concern was how women can falsely accuse a man of rape and walk away with it.
This right here is proof how shit could go south for him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mtcxYesLu4

Sawa, acha tungoje basi :D:D:D

You can’t be this naive.

Wewe, cheka if anyone accuses you of rape alafu upelekwa mbele ya a female judge you are screwed…

I promise If the decide to go after him… it won’t be pretty. Watch that video uone. Pia kuna ingine where the mother coached the daughter and guy did some time behind bars. You shouldn’t take rape accusations lightly.

Unanichekesha bana, I hope you’re trolling kijana.
First of all, only nobodies suffer in jail. Willy Paul can afford a lawyer who can ask that slut the hard questions.

Ati alikuwa kwa movie shop, a stranger comes touching touching her then she agrees to get into his vehicle?
Female judges might rule emotionally sometimes, but I believe majority of them still follow the law. You think a female judge can jail Pozze based on the tears she shed on that video? Ali-report kwa police station ama alikimbia YouTube kwanza?

Ati mtu anapaka make-up, ana-make sure lighting iko sawa, anachagua sad music, ndio atuambie vile alikuwa raped? Alafu hiyo video ilikuwa edited aje? Kuna part alikuwa anaambia editor “hapo sikulia vipoa, cut. Hiyo angle ni mzuri, hiyo umek sure umeiweka.”

Wacha ujinga wewe :D:D:D

Diana isn’t necessarily the problem it the other women… if indeed they exist i can guarantee kuna ob numbers against him. Y’all forget too fast juzi akina shaffie got cancelled for cautioning women on the same issue… The rugby guys got prosecuted with no dna evidence whatsoever it solely on her word. How you cant see this shit going south for him is beyond me. Rape cases aren’t fair to men.

Sasawa basi, let’s wait and see.

Such cases should have you scared…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cfk4_r7-fc0

He has responded… y’all thought it was joke. He has said it himself if a women accuses you of some shit it bares more weight.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZ1buEYNaYk

Hii most likely Willy paul ashatomber. I think ni damage control kwa kijana bahati

They all accuse willy paul of sexual advances and violence and he survives all - bigup boy child!!!

Na kwani Willy Paul ni self made rapist. Huyu jamaa amekuwa accussed of rape by many females. Hata Miss P but ile ilikam kukuwa ni uongo