muverethi tunamjua sana, diocesan admin…
wharraname! muVerethi
this is not the first time i hear about this :D:D:D @Deorro ni ukweli?
huyo jamaa wa south nyanza na foreskin measuring contest
tumemzoea…na kuna mahali alikuwa amesema mafeelings ataacha mwaka jana…
You have been on ktalk for a year na umekuwa ukiona nikiexplain vitu hivyo so get used to it na si kusema nacatch. Mimi huwa sicatch chochote. Thats how i explain things so kama hujazoe acha kusema eti nacatch. @Wakanyama ukiwa keen huandika short sentences ma rarely will they pass a line. So should i come to a conclusion that hajui kizungu just because he gives 2 worded replies? In your own words describe what shows that nimecatch from that reply.
Same way nimewazoe. Whenever i give an explanation people say nimecatch. Most people if they can’t counter your argument they will come up na phrases za amecatch, wengine will tell you theu are older so they are right. Wengine will say i have worked in such a place so am right none will counter you with facts they just give lame excuses. Some even call me naive but will never challenge my arguments. I got used to them too.
pewa mbuta mbili hapo tumalise hio maneno
Nope… Unless he has credible research done to proove that with an explanation of methodology used, data collection techniques blah blah you know what goes on during research.
@gashwin this is what i just told you… Sawa nitakula na kuon bel
ama ukule na feelings
i’ll join the party, actually i miss hot brown ugali…
This was a great informative and educative post. Do we have to ruin it with lame sarcasm and jokes just to get me worked up? If you have nothing meaningful to contribute watch from the sidelines or ask questions
kang’ura munduu. bau niwabitia.
the worked up part was the most important.
no any great information on this post
Feelings avicii :D:D:D
Achana na huyo DO mikora
Oh, so you know him too? ![]()