Diabetes

@Luther12 , @panktch, na madaktari wengine

@Deorro don’t move the thread first, I want folks to see it so I can be helped

Wakubwa ni kunoma! Over the past few days I have been urinating a lot and drinking lots of water. I have looked at the symptoms of diabetes especially type 2. I also I’m fatigued.

I smoke daily, drink at least 2, 2 liter blackcurrant sodas a week and eat lots of meat.

Question. I’m I just paranoid ama kunaeza kua na kitu?

Either way, I’m still going to get tested so please tell on the procedure and possible costs. Crossing fingers!

What I have learnt that googling symptoms/signs only scares the shit outa you. Just go to a hospital state how you feel Lakini usiambia daktari unadhani ni diabetes . Just let him/her do their thing . Might be something else na si hata diabetes .

@Mzee mzima mbona unasmoke? Utaniwachia madem underage by 45. Quit smoking, heri weed

@Deorro toka hapa tafadhali. Hii ni members only. Kaketi staffroom

The perils of being your own doctor | Doctors | The Guardian

I’ve told you at least once to stop smoking. I repeat once again: quit that habit. @Supu don can tell you how to go about it. If you think cancer is the scariest thing you can get from smoking, you’ve got another thought coming: chronic emphysema & bronchitis.

On to your signs, there’s a very high chance that you’re being paranoid. However, tembea hospitali for a proper check up.

Na kabla nisahau, wachana na hiyo soda pia. Stick to plain water and fresh fruits.

i.imgur.com/fFgFAqf.jpg

The truth is that u r diabetic

@Luther12 ndom ikivutwa twice a week , a stick each tym, si itacause cancer MTU akiwa 150 years old?

Kwanza ndom haina ugonjwa

I hope you take what I am going to say seriously - and others too.

THE WORST THING YOU CAN DO IS MAKE A HABIT OF DRINKING SODA. IN THE SHORT-TERM, IT’S WORSE THAN SMOKING! (In the longer term, smoking will kill you almost without fail).

A simple 300ml coke contains about 9 -NINE - teaspoons of sugar. So when you take a 2-litre, kijana you are basically committing suicide. It really interferes with your sugar metabolism.

I think you have what is often called pre-diabetes; just stop drinking that shit (soda/fake Del Monte juices etc), cut weight and WALK. You’ll be OK in 3 weeks.

Hadi Delmonte ni mbaya?

^^^^Kapsaa! The amount of unethical advertising in Kenya is crazy. They even say no added sugar. Usha kula mango as sweet as Del Monte? Anza hapo…

(Only in Kenya, for example, could a cigarette company promote a cigarette brand for donkey years by suggesting that it could improve one’s ability to play sports. Or - as happens today - soap companies have convinced everybody that you need a medicated soap, kwanza using emotional blackmail eti if you are a good parent you need to protect your family bla bla bla, 98% germs killed…Medicated soaps do not offer any protection, and in fact could kill useful bacteria/bacteria needed to develop good, strong immunity! But somehow, the relevant authorities allow it!)

You can test yourself if you have the kit, or walk into the nearest clinic and get tested na kitu kama soo mbili. The earlier you test the better for its management. My mother is almost seventy and diabetic and in very good shape due to insulin injections and maintaining a healthy diet so don’t get into a panic. Lakini dry fry sidhani uta toboa

Santa Guka, soda nimeacha

Manze nimeanza kujiona kwa jeneza msee, mabeste zangu na familia wakilia saio niko na pamba kwa maskio. Izi takataka situmii tena wallahi

Go to Kam pharmacy hapo kimathi street they will do the test. All the best.

Dude sare fegi, it will deplete the strength of your erection

Halafu stop googling symptoms of dangerous diseases unless you want to go into depression for Christ’s sake.
Go to the hospital for a full checkup and you will be fine

Spoken like THE MIT!
Indeed doing away with sugar will eliminate most diseases. Sugar kills slowly and surely while making you imagine that it’s your friend.

The sugar, preservatives and other additives in these “health juices” is a sure guarantee of contracting what you’re trying to prevent in the first place: UGONJWA!

They hoodwink us by indicating them as permitted additives/flavoring and coloring.

fake Delmonte na fanta ndizo zilifanya ukawekwa pacemaker?