DG Kiambu bribes County executive

Kiambu Deputy Governor James Nyoro has flown members of the county executive and the assembly to Mombasa for a retreat in a bid to woo their support amid supremacy battle pitting him against his boss Kiambu Governor Ferdinard Waititu.

[ATTACH=full]257265[/ATTACH]

Sasa na kubali wewe ni digi, kula block kasia.

Halafu the only nyews midia around? Chitysen…digism personified.

leo ni pay day, nawasa pata bullets kumi wapi

MCAs are entitled to a per diem of Ksh14,000 when out on official duty while their counterparts in the executive pocket Ksh16,000 a day, according to a remuneration cap set by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission.
Kiambu has 92 MCAs and 10 county executives. …only two executive members skipped…

do the maths

x 5 days

Alafu governers waendelee kulia counties are getting paralyzed due to the division of revenue bill deadlock?

watu wa Kiambu hawana bahati… hii Nyoro inakaa itaiba kuliko waititu

This thing of kibicho using all state machinery to impose Nyoro in Kiambu will backfire. As a puppet the puppet masters must eat and soon waititu misgivings will be forgotten. It will work in his favour in the long run. The only hope for the people is to pick one of their hardworking MPs to be governor in 2022.

Kuna impeachment Ina load…

But whom can we pick? They are all rotten

you should have also asked him if that person must be an MP as he is implying. I believe kiambu has enough qualified individuals to run the county…wave ya jubilee ndio iliaribu last time.

Why not Kabete MP Wamacukuru, James Githua Kamau look at how he has rehabilitated and renovated public schools there. The road projects as well. The options are there. Kiambu with 1.3 million voters can’t lack alternative leaders or candidates.

So do i read that you are in support if Waititu,the thief.
I hope Ruto will reward you well,you’ve really kissed his asshole.

Jungle is not rotten. A very hard working MP. But I am afraid county politics will destroy him. He is too young in politics. Let me serve the people of Thika for at least two terms before he considers the governorship position.

Malisa hio khasia ya uncle dp kabisa … TOJ

Are you from Kiambu?

I hope he get rewarded well too. The number of times he calls him uncle and defends lootalls people are uncountable

Maybe Ichungwa, this newbie MP has never contributed anything in parliament,aliingia Na euphoria ya jubilee

I thought Jungle constituency was in Nairobi county. Okay then he is even a better pick. He is always on the ground na maendeleo.

You see it doesn’t take long to get alternative candidates.