Deverstating Trump impact on Kenya/Africa

Mbreks are idiots. You’re so used to being spoon-fed. Work for it!!! Mnataka kukaa tu fuaa mkinyamba mkinusa mkikunywa chang’aa kila weekend kama @Ngimanene_na_matharo / @Ngimanene-Na-matharo alafu mnapewa aid mnaiba yote pia.

Build your schools, build your research centers, pay people well…muache kuomba omba kama relatives wenu wenye ukiona simu zao unaaogopa juu anataka tu pesa. Kila mtu afanye kazi.

Stupid African mongrels hawajawahi jipanga alafu mnashtuka mkiambiwa mjitegemee. Maumbwa nyinyi. Man up!!!

Maybe Ruto (and his entourage of 1 million shilling suits and watches) might take a pause from the conspicuous display of stolen aid and loans
If a thirty something leader of Burkina Farso can haul his country out of poverty, I don’t see why the rest of Africa is still stuck with begging bowls.
All we need is to change our attitude to grand theft and punish looters like they do in China, Malaysia, many Arab countries and most of western Europe

Most agencies such as WHO, FAO LOL, CCM sink a large chunk of their money in admin costs, maintenance of personnel in high end Nairobi surburbs, and endless seminars in 10 star Nairobi hotels punctuated by expensive cocktails,

Very nice. Kaongo cash cow drying up

Burkina Faso has a life expectancy of 35 so he’s really an elder there

Literally telling us nothing.

Hehehehe…
Hehehehe…

To all the Juvenile “Blacks for Trump” Lobby in here …

You seem to have all gone surprisingly silent about current events in the USA …!!:joy::rofl:

Wacha hii umbwa inyimwe loans.

Negroea are Brainless Wild Animals. Have everything except a brain

Why should we depend on aid when we have thieves that collect our taxes every time na wanajitajirisha

Exactly most of the aid is a scam. They use upto 80% of the cash on administrative costs with foreign employees living large while the people they are supposed to help never actually benefit. It doesnt make sense that they spend millions of the aid cash to rent houses in Runda and drive expensive 4x4s then use just 50k to build a toilet in kibera or donate a few mosquito nets.

Hujui kitu unasema, most donors won’t fund if admin and staff costs are above 30% unless it’s a pure service provision like healthcare i.e docs, nurses salaries

Stop making ignorant statements with great confidence.