The song is back trending, I think that was a calculated move
But what if you hack and delete the backups then what!..
It’s back. Damn. Just checked it. 2 hours ago it wasn’t gone. Probably the hackers a good people. Just to show how bad ass they are… I read somewhere, hackers who breach a network/company eventually get hired something of the sort.
only foolish people store their backups in the same place with their main files.
as for companies like Google which owns youtube or even Amazon they have different data centres where the content are stored. It’s not like if you bomb one data centre then all their content is gone. There exist backups of such in other data centres.
Youtube obviously uses a CDN to cache content to make their service fast. Assuming you are the first Kenyan to watch a particular video on youtube, that video will be cached to the data centre nearest to Kenya so that next time another Kenya watches it the video will load fast
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJQP7kiw5Fk
its was a propaganda to get move views hii itafika 10B soon
Nope… It was not… It was actually hacked by group of hackers from “Western Sahara” but actually from France… They have even hacked some gaming youtube channel, Snapchat went down days ago because of them and so on… Lakini the truth is itakua more trending than before Luis Fonsi should just thank them for doing so…
Tafuta kuroi’sh // prosoxw3b pale twitter ndio utajua ni real
Deorro wacha kupingana na watu wa computer packages and passive IT units in colle. Hawa watakuharia. Disaster recovery ni ngumu kuelewa
Kuwa mpole uwe mod, and a blue handle in that case.
link weka
I know a computer science graduate who did not know what a “power supply unit” is…tafakari hayo kijana.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJQP7kiw5Fk
Song still there
Unfortunately nowadays, a lot of humanity is being digitized and monetized. Even page views, which the common person assumes is a physical action, can be stored, backed-up and restored.
With multiple stored copies, even the act of deleting something has lost its meaning, nowadays it means you yourself will not be able to access whatever you have deleted, but a copy resides somewhere, under someone’s control.
This gives those with the ability to manipulate digital records a certain degree of power.
Sawa mzee. Maybe (s)he is in a better position to reply to the right post.
How do I access threads that I had bookmarked before upgrade
all here https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?bookmark/
[ATTACH=full]165885[/ATTACH]
Asante. How do I add a bookmark
send me a screenshot of this comment
Sifanyi kazi za sulubu kama huezi vopy paste shinda hapo
If the channel is monetized, then he must be making alot
Wengine nao ni kununua views…700k views in 2 weeks na sio international rapper
Like you did to bookmarks? How reassuring.