Posted as received!!!
Desert Cruiser bus attacked at Birti Dertu near Kutulo Mandera.The bus escaped unscathed.The police vehicle escorting the bus attacked with a rocket propelled grenade(RPG).Five officers dead,one found running at Harwale. Subhana Allah
Rip to the brave men who nyimad them this round. Will be served back on the flip side
awa watu nini huwasumbua na sisi? e story imenikatsia sana
Hao wasee wamenikatsia kitambo!!!
kwani zile APC za makarao tulinunua ziko
hizo zilikuwa zakushtua TMT na bridesmaids wake
Our intelligence keeps letting us down. How do heavily armed al-shabaab walk on foot all the way from fro Somalia and attack buses in Ke without us knowing. By now, every camel herder between here and Mogadishu should be on our payroll, what with a budget of over 25 billion. The poor APs in open landcruisers are sitting ducks, and I thought we bought APCs for these kind of missions?
PS: One of the worst mistakes of Katiba was to create one monolithic intelligence agency. The US has more than 20 different intel agencies, each specialising in a particular area. Even a sall country like Israel has at least 10 different inte units. It is foolhardy to expect ONE director-general to be in charge of economic, foreign, terror, political, criminal and to some extent military intelligence, as well counter-intelligence. Kwani yeye ni god?
It’s like going to keep watch at your neighbor’s house but leaving your door wide open and letting thugs wreak havoc in your house.
Name them. Educate us!!
Just gugu, wacha kusumbua, serre!
Intelligence in NEP is collected by the military intelligence, there had been reports of Ugus presence since Saturday night, what you people decide to do with the intelligence is up to you.
Nipe gugu tips cucu
And unfortunately almost all energies are directed towards political intelligence
What is your obsession with US my deer? We can’t do what US does. Of course we have our own limitations and failings. But you annoy me every time you say US does this, US does that.
Have you tried to apply for the greencard utuondokee uwache kututajia hao meffi every time something goes wrong here?
:eek::eek: hunter hunted teren teren
intelligence gathering might be on point but acting on the same report is where the problem lies
The only intelligence they have is that the refugees at Daadab are the ones causing Kenyans this pain. Let them close so that we remain with no lame excuse apart from our sitting ducks as described.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai, sasa wewe juu nirishindwo kufikicha threshold unaleta domes hapa? It’s not that I love the US; I only used it to illustrate just like I used Israel.
PS: Nitajaribu harder next time.
e he
Like Fara twerof said up there, the APCs were for opposition. Mark, opposition, coz even the next leader will use them for the same purpose!!! Anywho, you are onto something on hiyo intelligence team. But I thought they were many, just not known as NIS only??? The Military has an intelligence unit too I think? And there are also teams like ATPU, Flying Squad, Kwekwe, Kifaru, Kunguni, Kiroboto and so on drawn from main policing agencies used to carry out intelligence and elimination of suspected targets??? I think maybe spear has more info on that. And the budget; si they get a blank cheque every financial year and can spend as they please…
On a serious note, you are like a guy who complains when things go wrong in his farm, telling his wife like “ona Kamau amevuna cabbages lori kumi na wewe hata hujajaza pickup”, disowning the fact that the neighbor irrigated his 10-acre farm while the peasant wife toiled very hard on his 1/8 acre farm.
The economy of US supports 10+ intel units, '000,000s of officers, '000s of aircraft, etc. Does our economy support such? Ama unataka kusema eti our Kshs. 25bn budget should be able to achieve what the US’s 6otn budget can achieve?
Tumianga kishwa saa ingine guka, otherwise you will never get into my knickers again.