DEPUTY PRESIDENT KALONZO MUSYOKA.

Next month,this guy could actually become our DP. Let us discuss this man. Na dont start on serious people discuss ideas shait. We have spent so much on Simba One Na Joshua Bonoks One and forgot this KM dude. Of course Baba Abby hakuna mtu hamjui especially NASA juu ya sweeps.

What do you guys know about this guy…juu akiwa pale VP he was overshadowed by Josh Bonoks one. I think he is not himself. Its like he is being forced to do shait. What is his game plan. Does he have any.

Yesterday, for a split second, I found myself thinking about Kalonzo.

I wondered who this man was and what has kept him relatively relevant for 20years in the fast changing Kenyan national politics where only Raila is a constant.
After 45 seconds of pondering I could not come up with a valid reason why this guy is still standing.
Colorless Kalonzo (he’s no Chameleon) is a survivor but not much else.

perpetual whiner

in a land of the blind, a one eyed Chameleon is the king…

Come on be positive for once!!!

He introduced us to wanjigi…

:)kama wewe?

Only when he is not supporting your kind. Ingrate. How soon you forgot 2007/08. Amazing.

Same kind of gratitude that was shown to RAO after “Kibaki tosha” and Moi’s 24 year draconian rule when he was finyaring your makendes proper.

hehe. sionangi akiwa serious. but joshua is a sure bet.

[ATTACH=full]109627[/ATTACH]

He was literally dying for uhuru by going for those shuttle diplomacy…and obviously he was going to be the next one inline in terms of getting endorsed by kibaki for the top seat…

Only for uthamaki to see their very own smh!

Yesterday, DP Arap Mashamba alitoa siri moja about Kamelon ati 1 day, Kameleone aliapproach the 2 ICC suspects akawaambia ati cos they would be in jail for about 10 years, they support his presidential ambitions ati wakitoka ndani, they vie. And that’s when they realised that he is not a friend but the proverbial hyena that follows a man hoping that his loose hand will fall off ndio aikule.

13 Likes

what is my kind, ingrate?

WTF is this hapo kwa all threads…[ATTACH=full]109633[/ATTACH]

@kender9,

That was an astonishing revelation. All along I believed that they had dropped him because of his stinginess and freeloading habit which NASA now has to live with.

The way WSR narrated that episode made it clear that there are rare exceptionto the ‘in politics there are no enemies’ principle.

Yaani he brazenly suggested that they give him 10 years because they were going to ICC jail?

:D:D:D:D this makes me happy

How Kalonzo has remained relevant as mjuaji says, is strange.
it reminds me of musikari kombo. he had a funny chokehold on kibaki and co. getting ministers into govt and also being nominated to parliament by PNU.

The only positive thing about Kalonzo is his Mr. Nice guy image, there are barely any complaints against him, he is very good for PR purposes. Beyond that he is as spineless politician who never speaks his mind or deliberately refuses to commit himself to allow for flexibility. He is an opportunist.

His game plan?
To change colours un/willingly. It depends on his surroundings!

I understand Musikari Kombo was a big client of @jumabekavu!

Noma bro! wacha niweke io quote kama my whatsup status saa ii. i can relate to