[ATTACH=full]237903[/ATTACH]
Blaze anaskuma hii kitu +254
[ATTACH=full]237905[/ATTACH]
That 911 carrera looks very sleek in yellow.
I saw that yellow machine in SARIT centre last week
Drove behind it last week. Had no plates… And was stuck in traffic na sisi wananchi wa kawaida. Why someone living in Nairobi would want to own such a supercar totally beats me.
bullshit color. ingeweza in purple ama ata blue.
Because you can? Why not? Is it more comfortable sitting in a traffic jam with a probox than say a Mercedes?
MATTE BLACK.
I’d forgotten about the mantra of today’s generation: YOLO. Indeed I don’t begrudge the owner but the harsh driving conditions we have here. For once, our bumps look like Kilimambogos and don’t get me started on the traffic.
If you want to stand out from the crowd you better do it in style.This is the reason why these supercars mostly come in screaming odd bright colours like yellow,green,pink etc, nobody wants to buy a supercar in a boring dull colour like silver or grey.
17m Windsor motors…yaaani kuna kindume kiliamua kifungiwe hii …haithuru
hii gari imekuwa ikiuzwa tangu 2017 hapo kiambu road
Right…Hio area ya Ridgeways…
Both are still stuck in traffic
Or in other words “look at me,look at me, hey everybody look at my fancy car!!”
Nimeona CLA250 a couple of times from hiyo area ya Roysambu and the thing looks hideous ,the owner seems to have installed a lift kit.It looks like a fat Toyota Belta.
Status symbol,wanting to stand out from the crowd,thats the whole point of a fancy supercar car,why else would someone spend like 300,000 dollars on a car. If a person just wanted something to carry him from point A to point B even a modest 8,000 dollars Toyota or Honda car will do that job just fine.
Kwani hii gari ni school bus ama school van coz imepakwa yellow ya Matiangi?
It’s a sports car. I don’t view 911 Carrera as a supercar… The closest would be the 911 Turbo.
Supercar status begins when you buy either a GT3rs or a GT2rs.
True. But in the Kenyan context, it’s regarded as one. Acha ile siku mujamaa ataleta kitu kama lamborghini aventador then hakutakalika