I don’t know how to place links here and for some reason my ctrlc, ctrlv does not work, but it seems there is already a lively international debate about the difference in coverage of the Garrissa and Paris attacks.
Facebook is cming under considerable pressure for its antics.
Please gugu The Inquistitr and place the link and the story here…
Deorro, am using an Envy i5 laptop. A beauty. But somehow I cant copy-paste, I cant even edit some of my own contributions…dunno whether my outdated browser is the reason…am not too tech-savvy
Its the high time the globe woke up to the reality that terrorism is not what we think it is.
Its just another ploy to make the west more powerful and well ; the rest you know.
False flag attacks,half lies and half truths.
No one can be trusted.
I cant even trust what im saying because I lack clarity because all what we think we know is bullshit.
Wewe kwani unatumia browser gani? Double clicking on the address kwa address bar highlights the webpage’s address in blue… Halafu once highlighted press control + C to copy the address then paste it where you want tit pasted… Unlike klist hapa there is no need for tags