Thanks for your advise guys and follow up concerning the issue of a collapsed google play services app that compromised other apps and had an annoying pop-up.
As I said the phone stabilized but the nagging pop-up wouldnt stop. So leo chicca slept over and after a fireworks laden night all bases cvered kadoggy (her fav) cowgirl (mine) and tthe village threshold. As I lay down in post-coital glory I was hit by post-nut clarity (this thing is real) and I figured hmmmmm si I take chicca’s phone an infinix note and CM transfer the app. Mara hio hio tukofi kofi pap pap then deep kiss (eeeuw is that stale glenfiddich in your breath?) isokei wee amka (she hates when I call her weh but she knows that neans seriois business) fungua simu weka password (I dont inow the password. Rule numero uno treat my phone as I treat yours) akaweka nikafungua cm transfer (bless those guys at cm transfer. Whats flashare again?). Shwap shwap google services app coming my way. Installed opened updated now I’m a happy guy and take this auspicious occassion to hit threshold+1 wacha campaign ya jubikee ikae leo. Minji minji ya nax (wakarura kaî wî mûgûrûki atî minji minji) ijipange
Screenshot of the almighty Tecno Camon C8 running Mediatek (hoiyeeeeeeeee
l[ATTACH=full]110785[/ATTACH]
Unakaa kuwa na hekaya haitoki
we ni gambler
Jackpots only
post-coital glory is sleep, not time to rake your brain. But from the tone of this narrative you sound happy as maafaka, kwani minji minji alikupea nini ingine isipokuwa mkia?
hehehehe next time ukilemewa chapa vitu akili ikuwe clear
I must experiment its effectiveness this weekend
Jaribu you may even come up with a formula to enable raila get 10M and uhuru 70%+1 in one election