Now this bastard wants to run for the Nairobi Gubernatorial seat and win with only one tribalistic punchline, Hii nairobi ni ya shining Eyes!
How the hell does a politician wake up in a cosmopolitan town, get endorsed by fake GEMA leaders, post such crap on his sponsored timeline and expect to get votes? By analysing the post below, it is rather clear this guy believes that other tribes are incosequential in his bid, and are infact not supposed to have any say in Nairobi politics.
No agenda for the county, no proposals of what to expect. Just “vote for me, im a mungiki, nairobi ni yetu”. NONSENSE!!!
haha, who cares!! Im just looking at the business opportunity in such endorsements.
We look for some three old mzees, some kikuyu traditional clothes (see below), open a briefcase company called “GEMA elders” and we kick off endorsing aspiring MCA’s, MPs vying on the jubilee ticket. I swear by the time elections ziishe, wel be driving rangerovers and sipping magaritas in mombasa!
Uhuru needs to get rid of his tribal war dogs who always make jubilee look like a one tribe party. Likes of Moses Kuria, this Waweru and that Othaya Mp…2nd wife wa Obako .
Hivi ndio 41 v 1 is revived. Sasa kabila zile zingine uskia aje msee akisema Nairobi ni ya wakikuyu.
Btw small minded kikuyus will tell u to yr face that nairoffi ni yao.
haha, unanibamba when real hard facts hit the ground inabadilika kuwa ni rant. Isorait, atleast you tried.
Akina @spear@Wakanyama hawaezi onekana threads kama hizi.
You were the past, and look where we are now. Is this the best you could do? Your generation looted everything and everyone in order to afford those high thrones you look down on us from…
Could you please also tell Babuon (by the way I coined this name back in Klist) to make the Ojinga Democratic Party (ODM) a more inclusive affair? Raila, Midiwo, that Kisumu deputy gavana (Babuon’s sister), Oburu…and now we hear they are forcing their daughter on the people of Kibra. WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF THIS NUGU BECAME PRESIDENT?
Instead of calling out bullshit like this, you want your own tribe’s accommodation by taking a malleable position like this. We ni mjanja. Afadhali akina Wakanyama who don’t pretend they care about the rest of Kenya.