Democrat John Fetterman Wins Pennsylvania Senate Seat

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/john-fetterman-defeats-mehmet-oz-pennsylvania-senate-race_n_636ab000e4b06d3e42556c92

PITTSBURGH — In a critical victory for Democrats, Pennsylvania Lt. Gov. John Fetterman is projected to win his U.S. Senate race, overcoming a stroke and attacks on his criminal justice record to flip a seat that had been in Republican hands for 12 years.

Fetterman defeated Republican nominee Mehmet Oz, a cardiothoracic surgeon known to millions of Americans as Dr. Oz thanks to his career as a daytime TV talk show host.

The Democrat succeeded in painting Oz, who lived in northern New Jersey until he ran for Senate, as a rich, out-of-touch celebrity without any real ties to, or concern for, the state he hoped to represent in Washington.

Tuko na mzito hasha walka pale Georgia!!!

@Sidindi Bey kuja hapa :D:D:D:D:D:D. Your Oz has been pigwod.

[MEDIA=twitter]1590220564093886464[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]477035[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477036[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477037[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477038[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477039[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477040[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477041[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477042[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]477043[/ATTACH]

:smiley: hii mwaka ni noma

Chonjo Guka Biden

People underestimated that old man…wembe hatari sana

Wacha amalize hiyo Ghaseer Trump wans and foroo.

[ATTACH=full]477050[/ATTACH]

What’s your point

Dr Oz must ametuangusha how do you loose to brain dead candidate being controlled by his wife. Arizona wanangoja vile other races will go ndio walete ‘late’ mail in ballots from majorly dems alafu wamalizie na kufunika na cardboards as they do counting :D:D:D
May the best rigger win and Republicans need to bring nukes in penknife fights Dems never play clean.
[ATTACH=full]477053[/ATTACH]

It was about honesty and integrity which Dr. Oz lacked. That motherf*** is fake and a carpetbagger and people in PA don’t like that .

Republicans wamechukua 51 senators b4 georegia dec runnoffs