https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/delarue-wash-set-ep-1.83402/ - Continued from here.
Haya basi siku ya Kiama ikafika. It was Sunday and I was to get rich or get richer.
The previous day the guys had confirmed that they had gotten the chemicals from DOD just in the nick of time before the armory was closed. Saying i was elated by the news would be an understatement.
It was 7am in the morning. Pasi - Set, Magazeti - Set, hata project ya pesa ikikam ilikuwa - set. Ungeniona kwa bedsitter yangu pacing up and down between the tv, bed and the utensil rack at the sink wondering what time the cash doctor will be here to finalize the process. I looked like a Baron who owned 1000Acres In Mau Forest
At exactly 8:30 i got a call from the team asking if all was well na walikuwa njiani. Nikawashow niko on standby. The plan was I would get 50K from the Coffers. Each Original 1K would be sandwiched between 2 mzigos ndio zikiwekwa kwa Chemicals zivutane rangi zifanane. 50K would Make 150 K, nirudishe za offe alafu we make another 150 K because the chemical depreciates in strength every time its used and can only go two sessions.
50 K tu, I had it ready in crisp notes.
My guys arrived at around 10am, in tow were 2 armed cops wakiwa wamevaa zile majacket za nylon na bunde. Wah wah wah … haki hii ni mfereji ya pesa. You couldnt tell me that this operation was illegit. Apparently the cops had accompanied them with the chemicals for security but this guys did not have money to pay them 5K for services waende zao juu mzigo umefika. Heads together! we agreed niwape 5K cash alafu nitarefund tukimaliza biz hio day.
Ngiri moja hadi tano na karao wakaenda zao.
We got into the house na nikafunga curtains unajua maneiba ni wasororaji esp biz kama hizi wanaweza leta swara, luckily our ‘gated community’ stirred up late or went to church so no one saw the 3 guys get into my abode. It stopped being humble juu within the next few i was actually planning to go look for a 1 Bedroom na niilipie 6 months. Nkt.
Biashara ikaanza, nikaitishwa ile pesa, 50K whuaa, we bundled it with the white notes. Chemical zikatolewa kwa bag, I counted them - There was a big jar with the dark purple liquid, some pellets and a bottle frozen cold na juu imefungwa na aluminium foil, I was just rubbing my fingers. The cash doctor sat on the edge of the bed, removed a gold ring from his fingers and put on some surgical gloves.Yaani ilikuwa serious. My quest to learn which chemicals was quashed by the intense complicated answer, sijui niliambiwa pellets ni Sodium Benzoate Carbon with 2 milligrams of sijui what…I got a headache just from the description. o_Oo_Oo_O
This cash business - i was made to understand has to be meticulous, you cannot mix stuff before or jump the laid out procedure. Kwanza weka the money into the dark jar, I was there, as the money soaks up the colour, then put the pellets into a basin and mix with the liquid in the frozen bottle, stir vigorously but not so vigorous, add Some ascorbic acid or whatever that was, this will cleanse the money back into original brown and then makes it get texture… I was given the honour of mixing the last chemicals. I was so humbled. No?
Niliambiwa nikashake hapo kwa bafu ndio tusiinhale fumes. Mimi huyo fast plus quick, The other guys were given other roles under strict supervision of the cash doctor. Mimi nikashake zile pellets na ile formula kwa karai…shiiet…i think i overdid it, Ikaanza kuchemka, oh My sasa nini inaendelea… it even spilt kwa brim. Damn it. Cash Dr. kuja quick… why did he take a minute instead of a second and the chemical was chemukaing…kwani he doesnt see the urgency…:rolleyes::rolleyes:
By the time the Cash Dr. got there dammit , my karai was empty with a white powder at the bottom, aki what the effin happened…he held his head in his hands and i knew the goose had been cooked… The silence in that room as he explained that i had shook the chemicals too much was so loud. I could hear everyone’s heartbeat…haki chemicals hamuwezi nifanya hivo. The 50K was in the jar still in 3 bands of 50K each. This Cash Dr. explained that he would have to get some more chemicals from the same place and obviously that meant money plus risk. He even hinted that the mkubwa wa jeshi this time might ask for kitu extra because he was getting tired giving out stuff to people who enrich themselves and forget about him.
To save on time this guy told us that he has a contact in Kasa and he can make the quick trip from Buru through kayole -njiru aone kama tutasaidika na Chemicals. Since it was unintentional kumwaga chemical, I even gave him a K ya ngata aende akam. We got the money out of the jar, now looking pitch black wrapped it in a black paper bag twice so there is no air getting in. Next headache was getting an airtight container - so ingenious we, tukaiweka chini ya pan ya chapo na kukanyangisha mguu moja ya bed… There is no way air would get there…See- genius aint we?.
The Dr. left and I asked one of my partners to accompany him just incase. An hour later they called saying that the contact had malizad the chemicals a few days earlier making dollars for one of the big shots in the country… Wololo, i thought i had made it kumbe kuna hata Dollari… when i grow up. Since it was getting late, we agreed to pursue the matter fresh on Monday and since i could see the 50k chini ya pan, aiii… hawa nimewaweza.
The next day, i made up a story to my boss that i had taken customers savings due to an emergency. 80K hivo tu, it was agreed in writing that i would refund the money within a weeks time and this came with a warning letter, I was also banned from accessing the safe and given ‘lighter duties’ in the field ku-recruit chama za wamama. If only this guy knew i would employ him in a few days time. Nikakubali tu - when it rains it pours… On calling the Dr. mashida tu, mteja wa nambari saa zingine, oh chemical hazijaingia, nitumie 2000 nione kama mkubwa anaweza kuwa na yake amejiwekea… it took me 5 Kgs fewer on my weight, 1034 phone calls to all 3 muthafuckas and a month to realize I had been raided… i think the Dr, died of laughter or is somewhere in kamiti… hio nugu. I will have to cut his ring finger that day we meet. Natembeanga Kasa na Mathare ya Delarue nikiomba tupatane
Stock taking showed that i had lost 50+30+5+miscellaneous ya kitu 15 K during back and forth…oh plus my job at the esteemed bank branch in upcountry due to unethical auditing practices - Thats a good name for a thief.
Btw mkiskia mtu anataka kubuy mzigo niko na 4.5M thereabouts juu ingine huwa tunawasha jiko nayo huko ucha nikienda kutembea. I later came to learn that when you know you’ve been washed and set its called - Gwatuka. i.e You have been opened your brain eye not just your eyes and this guys actually recognize you at an instance…
How do you spit in anger when writing… Saitan kabisa hao Cash Dr.s. Alex, Nyix na Dr. Mwatura you owe me 100K in damages plus 6 year interest. Just so you know…