Definition of Shithole

Kangundo road ground ni tofauti[ATTACH=full]293883[/ATTACH]

Wtf? I am triggered… the person responsible should be in jail. :mad:

Hehehe engineer alikuwa wapi

I believe ,that was a road expansion ,but the posts were still intact. Moving those high voltage posts,ndio kazi.

assume ni obstacle kwa NFS

Kenya power this guy’s can take more than whole year to remove the utility poles, sometimes as a contractor you have to give up and move on.
I remember back in 2010 when thika road was under construction China wu-yi ali termarc kipande road akaacha poles at the centre of road almost a month later ndio kplc watoa hizo pole…the problem is kplc sio contractor

Nyi hamjui incompetence ya kplc:D:D:D

the authority whih built the road did not pay kplc the amount required to move the poles

Contractor alikataa kutolea kplc za macho wakamwambia utilities watahamisha bbi ikipitiswa:D:D:D

Why should anyone pay kplc to remove their poles from a road reserve?wacha kutetea incompetence…

when the line was being constructed the authoriity walilipwa wayleave

Hehe yaani unataka kuniambia kplc ililipa kenha wayleave:D:D:Dwacha jokes kijana…

kplc hawawezi jenga kwa shamba ya mtu bila wayleave that is a fact

The problem is not KPLC. Cotractors are required to Pay for moving the posts

Nope, we can’t make excuses for incompetence in the planning department… Before any road is approved there is very long process that is anchored on the planning department by the time the contractor is going to ground such issues should have bn addressed.