defecting from jubilee

how can uhuru give waruru from royal media a seat in our jubilee goverment?

Go hang faggot

Lakini ameokolea Bifwoli. Jamaa alikuwa amechapa.

@Wakanyama huu ni wimbo wako

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3mfd3gndjnI

yes,i am leaving in a one way ticket, i am not coming back,imagine jamaa tulianzana na yeye 2002 and we were defeated,hio miaka yote tumekuwa pamoja,kweli ni ungwana kuchukua traitors unawacha loyalist?

Urimu biu

ngui

Nyenje

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer.

And your family very far away

What do you have against family, this statement and your signature tells a lot.

I see Carol Mutoko too has been appointed.

To be honest, despite being a bitch that woman has brains and skills. It’s Julie Gichuru that baffles me. That woman’s brains are inverse of her beauty. Why would anyone give her a job that goes beyond standing still and looking pretty while reading a teleprompter?

That’s hate… You dnt get where Julie is with beauty alone. If so you would be up there with her…

This comment is so gay. Backs away slowly.

You forget which family she married into…?

its weird for a chiq to say something is gay ama wewe ni she-male? if you cant appreciate brains in a woman i dnt think you should comment on anything feminine.

I am not female nor a shemale, I am a Kidungumaria-kin.

Jiberish to me…

Your family is the biggest impediment to achieving your goals.