So yesterday i was watching this documentary on KODI about the Dark Internet or Deep Web:eek::eek::eek:
(Kodi>Videos>Add-ons>Phoenix>Road Crasher>Documentary HD>Deep Web). Very very informative but it also gave me the creeps. It gives a detailed account on how one Ross Ulbricht ( https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ross_Ulbricht ) created a Dark market called Silk Road that facilitated illegal trade in drugs, firearms, computer hacking and even assassinations between 2010 and 2013 when he was busted. The dude is now in the coolers for the rest of his life (without possibility of parole), despite a spirited fight by his parents, after being convicted early this year.
These guys called the CIA, FBA, DEA, ATF sio mchezo. You need to watch it to see how they busted him.
So whenever you think about going into the deep web via TOR blal blal blah, you may have to think twice coz the Bigggest brother to Big Brother is always watching.o_O.
If you visit that site, you will find this banner:
[ATTACH=full]19888[/ATTACH]
Will definitely download it.
wazi…mimi hio phoenix mimi uenda ku watch live footie…sikujua ina ma doc. umenichanua
Watched it n felt for him… Lakini FBI kinda hacked the servers to get his identity which is illegal.
link?
Felt for him, why? The guy was providing a platform for contract killers to hire themselves out and once you are suspected of hizi vitu criminal they can and will hack into your severs bila judicial ramifications.
Kama uko na Kodi, link iko hapo juu. Otherwise iko link ya wikifedia.
unaenda kufanya nini ati deep web?mimi hutafuta net ya kubet nayo tu
tumia tor directory
There is more information hidden in the deep web that hasn’t been indexed by the many search engines around. Loading a page is slow sometimes coz of the encryptions from one server to another but its worth checking it out using a tor client.
Here is the link https://www.torproject.org/
U can also use DuckDuckGo.com search engine to get tor directories 0r Pastebin.com
jina ya documentary
Haiya! nikii mani? Si inaitwo Deep Web?
hahaha ni same na hii?
http://cdnp.atadownload.com/9403/21/Deep%20Web%202015%20720p%20WEB-DL%20Ganool/
All they do is get a judge to issue a warrant and everything goes downhill after that…
Deep web is for those who got bollocks for balls. You have to dare to enter.
Kwani ni illegal kuingia deep web? tebu mnichanue
It aint illegal kuingia but depends on your actions ukiingia huko. DW is an haven of illegal stuff.
Someone here mentioed its better to be anonymous amongst the kawaida internet users,but since u start crawling into the dark web it means there’s some illegal stuff u want.with less knowledge about dark browsing u fall into FBIs fake website.
I once bought a paypal accnt deep web with bitcoins,i wasnt frustrated the accnt had $129…while i had spent $23 only to buy it …alafu nkatoa na paypal-mpesa…the good thing hiyo line nlitoa nayo nliwanga nmeregister na id ya kuokota…