deep down we know how it would go but I don’t think it’s healthy to have this kind of talk elder.
Dead on arrival
Kalenjins are fighting among themselves bwana. hapo unaachilia pokot waende marakwet wamalizane and the game will be over
[MEDIA=twitter]1330909900143202307[/MEDIA]
Justice is great but this bullshit is too politicized… if it was fair, raila, ruto,kibaki and uhuru should all face the firing squad for treason and crimes against the public
You’d think these kale leaders would be for justice for the victims considering vita ilikuwa kwao.
Who forced you to support Ruto? Ypu can support Raila and no one will bother you.
For your information, we will still be in the next government; either as a whole or halfway.
How you interpret that information is none of my business.
:D:D:D:D:D Nigga probably confused teeth for alpha
hapa Ruto anarudi ICC ndani ya Cell, why are kalenjin thugs on the defensive kama wako innocent? warudishe shamba za watu
Their agenda is not ICC
Their agenda is to cause an ethnic violence between Kikuyus and Kalenjins so that Kikuyus can hate Ruto and thus Uhuru can maintain his support and herd kikuyus to the direction he wants. Thats the agenda.
But the saddest thing is that they want innocent lives to be lost to achieve such selfish and useless political agenda.
juzi tu ICC imechukua lawyer wa Ruto
Kalenjins wanadhulumiwa
Which lands? Has anyone ever addressed how Kikuyus grabbed our lands in Rift Valley?
In fact, it is still a business unfinished. We simply entered into cease-fire because of peace treaty. Thanks to Uhuruto!
Open the scar, and we will dig on the wound!
Ruto will come and go but Kalenjin Nation will still be here indefinitely.
You are not good at reading politics…The ICC issue is still the game of inciting violence, if you did not learn something from the Lifestyle audit, the so called anticorruption fight, the maize scandal, the mau eviction and now BBI. All political schemes designed to fight one person
You are responding to people who could just be trolls with specific agenda. Just because he calls himself Kalenjin does not mean he is one…Just like other names people use here. He could as well be just another troll on the internet with a mission of inciting ethnic hatred. Some people you better ignore them
I support that.
Anybody who supports Ruto does not respect life
kwani all those kenyans who died during PEV walijinyonga wenyewe…lets not bring politics into this issue…
Ignore the guy, he’s here to troll, he isn’t even a kaleo, go through all his political posts, they are meant to provoke and bring out the worst in you
Why are you lowlifes arguing about my ethnicity. I am a Kalenjin. As Kalenjin as they come.
You’re free to listen to liberal left-wing softies or get the hard-hitting truth from the ultra-right. In other words, if it feels like trolling, then it is what it is.
As a reminder, politics and powers does not operate on basis of love and affection. It only operate on basis of interests and negotiations.