Desperate moves it seem…
[MEDIA=twitter]1330849522403201025[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1330871514514731009[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1330868299647889412[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1330872316365053954[/MEDIA]
Desperate moves it seem…
[MEDIA=twitter]1330849522403201025[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1330871514514731009[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1330868299647889412[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1330872316365053954[/MEDIA]
what are his chance of survival ?
the only way they can stop him is assassination, but we know they wouldn’t dare,… so liwe liwalo
Uhuru Kenyatta is a dictator and a ruthless one. A combi of him and the perennial loser is v deadly for the nation.
Kalejingas don’t need any encouragement to commit violence. Having said that, BBI is garbage that should be rejected by all Kenyans.
ruto only commands riftvalley… nowhere else… kikiumana it will be 43-1 again
In 2020 with all the smart phones out there it will be suicidal for anybody to try something stupid. Fatou Bensouda would blush at the overwhelming evidence before her.
well we all know how it turned out the last time. choose your words wisely elder, don’t spit ignorance without the specifics of how many lives were lost, property to mention a few.
I am not advocating for violence… I am speaking as someone who saw everything happening… I am replying as is the subject of this post
your statement is quite insightful. “43-1” has a lot of insight in it, this can generate unexpected force of momentum pale mashinani.
aah shida yako basi… do what you want
41-vs-1 can never work against Kalenjins. We are the alpha tribe.
We will beat you all on all frontiers and then negotiate for half of the power in the next government. If you play hard too we will just engage the Kalenjin-dominated forces.
Otherwise, we know the game and we will play like the Alphas we are.
NB: No stupid arrows again too.
:D:D:D:D:pkalenjins and alphas in the same statement
Only in kenya where someone kills his neighbour and life goes on as usual.
This case has really rattled matiangi for him to send his spanner boy kinoti to do his dirty work.
[ATTACH=full]335710[/ATTACH]
They shd just fix some charges of wizi n have a compromised judge bar him from vying. Just spare wananchi the incitement n ethnic tensions
Wasn’t Uhuru also implicated,why would be support revisiting of those cases…
While at it,nani anajua ni wapi naweza nunua towel zile kubwa kabisa and fluffy enough…my holiday is getting started…fcku corona
watu waliambiwa accept and move on ,forgive and forget.
kama the same government said there was no one guilty for those crimes, why are they revisiting now, what kind of evidence that took 12 years to come out when uhuru is about to exit, they had all the time from 2013-date to build long lasting bridges beyond politics, sasa we shall all continue being afraid every election year?
why not have politics based development issues? or labour issues?
what happened to the jubilee manifesto of 2017? 2013?
Stupidity on steroids! What makes you alpha is it your academic or business prowess??
You are the idiots who grew up under Moi dictatorship and believed he’d rule for life
It’s people like you who erode ruto’s support!
No offence but this kind of argument is archaic. We’re not in 1600AD where tribes walipimana nguvu. If war goes out, there will be casualties from both sides most likely women and children so in the end, there is no gain. I cannot engage in a war of words ati nai anaweza piga mwingine and I’m sorry if that was what people are gettting from my comment. The truth of the matter is, only dumb people kill each other while wengine watakuwa Ktalk wakidiscuss being 100% safe