DEEP STATE IN EDUCATION: UKINUNUA MWAKS 1 MILION KSH

[MEDIA=twitter]1605592703286185984[/MEDIA]

It’s the covid effect being seen now. Very saddening for the parents and kids but life must go on.

Kenya education system was meant to train the children into bots to follow instructions. No room for creativity and rational thinking.
It based on how good you can cram to award marks and massage you are ego that you are the best of the best. You fail to cram you are labelled as a failure. That’s why we cheat in exams.
Creativity is zilch that’s why we copy paste business. We used crooked ways to assend to the top.

Nope. Kuna story ya standardization (scandal, apparently) sijui imetokea wapi to rear it’s ugly head. Ndio hii sasa

Cheating was rampant in this exam during and after its happening
The level of cheating happening on the KCSE is out of this world.
What do you expect when you have a toothless, spineless fellow for a Minister for Education??

We are back to Kaimenyi days where all the students in some school would attain a mean grade A. This resulted to very compromised professionals. For example, I once noticed some local ypung doctor Google the symptoms so as to know what to prescribe as medication. I was shocked. Mind you it happened in a major hospital.
It’s a disaster.

There are three public schools in Bungoma that compete in the KCSE, Bungoma DEB Primaty, Moi Primary and Mupeli Primary, year in year out these three schools have over 20 students each above 400 marks and those were the results even in the MOCK exams before KCSE. The Head Teacher in the video was the Deputy of Bungoma DEB Primary before he was transferred and made the HT of Moi Primary five years ago. In the last two years, he has posted better results than his former school. Now, there is a new entrant in the competition/rivalry, the Catholic Church ran private school Christ the King Parochial Academy(It produced the best Candidate Nationally). There is no way all of a sudden, all his students have dropped over 50 marks each. Remember these are schools that register over 500 KCSE candidates each year.

Hao watoto wasiwe na wasiwasi, the system is rigged from the word go. Jamaa wa high school yetu mwenye aliscore D alinibeba juzi ndani ya V8 yake akipeleka makaratasi ya tender kuwekwa sign na stamp kwa county.

Can they request a remark audit? It looks like his students were given the wrong leakage.

Exams na education system ya Kenya ni takataka.

Doesn’t mean anything in the child’s future.

Says extremely low IQ bonobo known as @Ndindu

Why are we obsessed with results and dont give a damn about the process, these kids will perform good up until they graduate campus when reality will hit them hard and they’ll discover that wamecheswo.

[ATTACH=full]486184[/ATTACH]

Majority of our doctors are C+ students who went to university through the parallel program. Students wa A huchukuliwa wachache sana kufanya medicine. JAB inachukua only the top 3 per county kufanya medicine, zile A strong zaidi. 80% ya doctors kenya ni wanafunzi wa C+ hadi B. Ukiwa na B+ JAB inakutuma huko kiriri women’s university kufanya sociology, ilhali 80% ya nafasi za medicine university of Nairobi zinapewa C+ students sababu wanaeza lipa 650k per year.

Ata MKU hufunza medicine

Hi ni leakage standardisation.

You can’t have all 200 students in a school getting over 400 marks.

Instead of withholding the results, waliamua ku standardize.

Nani alisema 200 students? The candidates class is usually about 500 every year, only about 20 manage to get over 400 marks. This year the leading student is way bellow 400 marks, kuna shid mahali.

Tell me a university you can pursue medicine, on a parallel program with a B+ and below .

Ama you talking about clinical medicine?

[ATTACH=full]486284[/ATTACH]

Ok
Medical schools natambua ni
MOI na UON

Regulator anatambua zote. Ata MKU inafunza medicine na siku izi doctors wako tiktok, idlers

UoN wanachukua C+, bora unaweza lipa 650k per year.