Why didn’t we just have mouth, bassss.
Or if it were for looks basi women only wangepewa
Mwanaume hafai kuwa na pua, mdomo inatosha
Kwanini tuko na pua na tunaweza breathe na mdomo
Why
Why didn’t we just have mouth, bassss.
Or if it were for looks basi women only wangepewa
Mwanaume hafai kuwa na pua, mdomo inatosha
Can you smell with your mouth stupid Arab wonna be maragoli meffi?
Hiyo bangi umevuta boss si ni noma saana, nisaidie na number ya supplier wako
With a little software upgrade, the tongue would have done it.
Breathing using your mouth is dangerous… You can’t tell if the air is foul.
Your mouth cannot filter and warm the air as it goes to your lungs
More mucus kwà throat ingeshikanga hiyo chafu
Foul air would have been detected by the tongue all that was needed ni firmware update… hardware ya tongue iko form
Ukila hewa utavuta na mkundu ama?
Kwani mkundu yako ni ya solids pekee?
Since you are a homosomalian, are you able to breathe through your mouth when sucking dick?
Hakunanga space sideways?
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Your mouth stinks so we don’t want you to foul us by using it to breath in and out. Use your nose.
When you’re chewing food you need to be breathing at the same time because the lungs never take a break. If breathing and eating was done by the mouth only people would be getting solids into their windpipe and into the lungs causing them pneumonia. Lung doctors would have very long lines outside their clinics
A minus leo umejiangusha.
Nenda download barnyard xxx, unasumbua sasa
Pua ni air sensor and filter…kama kwa gari