Decongesting Nairobi

Why is every idiot and his mum trying to move to Nairobi? That’s why high rise flats are springing up like mushrooms even in areas that were previously meant for controlled development. Eventually, these areas will turn into slums.

We need someone with the fortitude to make hard decisions. The capital city can be moved to freaking Pokot. Restrictions should be put in place to completely stop the set up of any regional organization in Nairobi. The UN wants another organization in Nairobi? Nope, go to Nyeri. The world bank wants a regional branch in Nairobi? Fucking idiot, go to Mandera. Patel wants to set up a manufacturing plant in Industrial Area? Stupid mongrel, go to Kitale. Some bank wants to set up a new branch in Nairobi? Nincompoop, kwenda Trans-Nzoiya. Some country wants an embassy in Nairobi? Peleka Namanga ama ūthiī ūkiūmaga.

If I were president I’d be throwing executive orders left, right and center. This is why other towns are not developing because everyone is busy migrating to Nairobi like headless chickens. You go to Nyeri and all you can see are those funny looking shops with tall fronts and sitting forms colored blue. Msinipee stress jioni bana.

Ng’ondu ici!

economic opportunities. Where you see problems, investors see an opportunity. A high population is great for any business minded person

We thank God you did not win elections.

Ni kama the average IQ hapa imeshuka to 60. What is this garbage that I’m reading ?

Degree muhimu sana

What has your degree done for you? What’s your net-worth? The amount some of us pay GOK in taxes alone is enough to support your family three generations back for the next 100 years in Vumbistan.

So this idiot and his mum suddenly wamekuwa experts wa real estate and now how to decongest Nairobi. Pereka ujinga nahukooooo brare useless majinga idiotic imbecility.

Stick to ugali and skuma. Funda!

Stick to maurongo and fantasy zako brare ghaseer taktaka

Moving the capital never worked since the times of the Nubian Pharaoh who tried moving the capital southwards. In Mzansi the capital was moved to Pretoria, now the Albertina Sisulu highway is choked with traffic morning and evenings as workers and politicians shuttle between Joburg and Pretoria; a real nightmare I tell you

If you want to decongest Nairobi just strangulate @sludgist and his 500kids problem solved

Na bado mnasema degree sii muhimu? Oneni sasa. Would a man with a degree in a science field type this?

Why are governors having offices in Nairobi? Wajinga sisi

Kijana,uko na BSc degree kwanza?

Change begins with you.

kwani lanye amekutia dole kwa mkia mende ii

Wajackoya said he’d move the capital to isiolo