[MEDIA=telegram]pilotblog/1119[/MEDIA]
Nice
Can’t these drones be very precise on KREMLIN?
War is very costly
Mteso juu ume tubeba mafala. Unatuwekea video za games ati Ukraine is winning. You should punguza western main stream propaganda.
Wazzup m-fking hohols! Y’all playing draft where we playing chess.
Have you read the news? We told ya your unipolar world has ended! You aint calling the damn shots no more! Nations can actually - finally- use their spine and tell ya to take a hike! Loving this!
https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/ip3/www.voanews.com.icohttps://www.voanews.com › a › opec-cuts-oil-production-in-boost-for-russia-rebuke-to-biden › 6777459.html
[SIZE=6]OPEC to Cut Oil Production in Boost for Russia, Rebuke to Biden[/SIZE]
6 days agoThe Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries, along with Russia and other oil producers, announced on Wednesday that they would cut production targets by 2 million barrels a day, an action…
Swaffi saidi
Very good pictures. Wacha wazungu wauane kabisa. Those racist cunts can slaughter themselves to extinction.
Niko poa kizee… Germany wanapeleka anti- missiles intercepts na Paiten anatuma more… itakuwa kama Israel and Hamas thing.
[MEDIA=twitter]1579397555833950208[/MEDIA]
H…
The moment you see an elephant and a donkey sitting on the table and agreeing on somethings just know heads will be rolling.
[I]WASHINGTON, Oct 6 (Reuters) - Top U.S. senators from both parties on Thursday gave momentum to a bill pressuring OPEC+ after the group this week announced a deep cut in oil production despite lobbying by President Mzito Joe Biden’s administration to keep the taps open.
The so-called No Oil Producing and Exporting Cartels (NOPEC) bill gained interest after OPEC+, a group led by Saudi Arabia and Russia, decided on Wednesday to cut oil production by 2 million barrels per day. OPEC+ made the move despite tight oil global supplies worsened by Russia’s war in Ukraine.
[/I]
[I]https://www.reuters.com/world/us/republican-us-senator-seeks-put-bill-pressuring-opec-onto-defense-bill-2022-10-06/[/I]
You, and they, are living in the past. The past was when nations trembled when your ameriga got annoyed. They can burst their veins in anger. Nobody cares. Your elephant and donkey can and might as well go ahead and fcku each other on that table. We dont care.
They cant accept the fact of change of the status quo from the yester years. But their problems are not our problems. They will catch up with the rest of the world - if they want, that is.
Amerooo hakuna kitu watafanya. Saudi will ditch petrodollars. The Benji will be a useless paper. Inflation itafinya hao mashoga mbaya mbovu.
Let’s watch and see I say. Did you clean Mar-A-Lago pit latrines? You know you didn’t clock in today! Orange head will be on your case…
Zile ulichimba? Thats the style unachimbanga bibi yako?
Hebu upgrade your conversation. Kama points zimeiisha tulia. Lets wait.
Sio hivyo mzito…si mlisema Ukraine will be part of Russia in 3 weeks … but can you admit that things aren’t going as planned ? Sweden and Finland have joined nato, Ukraine is on path to be nato, yet your boys are hammered everyday.
Now about Mar a Lago…that was just a jest and thought you could throw back a light punch but naona I touched a raw nerve. Ugua pore pore
Oooh. I’m sorry I misunderstood. Forgive.
Lakini 3 weeks imetoka wapi? Unajua hata biden anasema putin is reasonable man. Putin is not about rash decisions. Ati shoot first ask questions later kama gringos. Amejaribu kupeleka ukraine mbio lakini pole pole.
The donbass is now Russia, france is now the 2nd largest country in europe etc. How can you say hakuna progress?
Halafu, @Abba when you concentrate on symmetrical moves you miss Russia’s moves halafu unasema they are mot making progress.
Seeing one or two tanks being destroyed brings adrenaline but your collapse is certain and sure. Muko denial. Thats why muna behave hivyo.
Copied.
[B]Russian strikes on Ukraine’s energy infrastructure bring Europe’s economic crisis closer
Channel “Index” [/B]@realindex especially for channel “Soroka- beloboka” @soroka_belaya
For the second day, the Russian Armed Forces have been attacking the energy infrastructure of Ukraine, destroying substations and power plants. These strikes were a response to the attack on the Crimean Bridge, which Ukrainian leadership and many ordinary Ukrainians sincerely rejoiced at. But on the morning of October 10 the joy ended and the destruction of the Ukrainian power plants began.
In addition to the obvious consequences for the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the Russian strikes will have consequences for the Ukrainian economy.
First, the country’s energy system will begin to unbalance. Among the targets of the strikes was the Kiev Hydroelectric Power Station (pumped storage) - a station that pumps water into a reservoir at night on the hills, and drains it during the day, giving electricity during peak consumption hours. With the help of such stations it is possible to balance the power system, which allows the generating capacity to work in a conventional rather than shunting mode. Having lost the opportunity to balance, the Ukrainian energy system is turning to maneuver, which is fraught with an increased load on the old energy infrastructure. The result is man-made disasters and accidents.
Second, the country loses export earnings. And not only from the export of electricity to the EU and Moldova (this is about 600 MW of capacity), on which the country made excellent money. It is also difficult to export agricultural products, because electricity shortages mean the shutdown of both trains and cargo terminals in ports.
Thirdly, the entire economy suffers, from basic production to services.
Fourth, it provokes panic among the population, which in the light of the upcoming heating season will begin to look for where is warmer.
These circumstances create problems for Ukraine’s neighbors - the EU and Moldova. Moldova is now forced to buy 100% of electricity from Transnistria. The European Union is losing a relatively cheap source of electricity, as well as part of the supply of Ukrainian grain and other raw materials and semi-finished products, which were very convenient for European firms.
In addition, now the European Union will have to fund Ukraine even more: to provide it with fuel and electricity, to accept new refugees, to subsidize its economy. All these moments are straws that one by one fall on the back of an already burdened camel. And another straw can break this ridge.
Join to https://t.me/soroka_belaya_en
tuangalie vile vitu iko kwa ground , Ukraine will NEVER get back crimea, and they will NEVER get back the four other regions who voted to join russia , they will NEVER join NATO unless they compromise with russia and redraw their borders. with all this in mind how long do you think the west can keep up the supply of weapons to ukraine without compromising their own security?