Projector mchana ntaona aje kukiwa na natural light.
Excellent. Thats a MiniLED. Great choice
I was thinking of a home theater room
Qled consume higher than normal LED.
The best tv is LG OLED C3. Hii nayo ni ya wenye wanafika bei. But meanwhile for your budget wewe chezea hapo Skyworth, Hisense etc.
So the C3 is better than the C4, G3, G4? Okay then sir
Chief let me explain this to you like my PP2 daughter. Elewa that C4 is the 2024 iteration to C3 and marginally superior i.e more brighter and newer alpha 9 chipset, but is yet to reach Kenyan shops. G3 is the flagship model costing a fortune and rarely available to window shoppers like you. Likewise G4 is the current year model. How you do with the information is not my concern.
Ok. I think my post was specific enough though. I wasn’t asking for the best TV. I was asking for a TV that fits my budget. Maybe you can create another thread and educate us on the best TVs in the market
Best is very subjective. If you ask me, I think there is minimal difference between the TCL MiniLED screens and entry OLED screens.