December 10 Kasarani Azimio La Ujinga LEAKS

Ojinga - Uhuru will be making a major announcement on Friday pale Kasarani. Their candidate of Choice is NOT Raila as many have been duped to believe. Here is the proposed line up.

President - Matiang’i
Deputy President - Peter Kenneth

… More to follow

If this is true then JSKS is kwinished.

who is JSKS ?

Dead on Arrival

wewe unajua vile Jaluo MPs are planning to ferry their supporters?

Awesome, Mzee Matiangi afanyie Kenya vile alifanyia education sector

Jambazi Sugu Kutoka Sugoi:D:D

Be serious:Dbaba will be on the ballot next year whether he wins or not

If there was a multiple like button, trust me I’d give 100 likes! Some Kenyans are so shortsighted aki. Electing a thief who steals in 5 yrs what M01 did in 24. Bure kabisa! And ndio maana tunawaambia:

Kuwa mpole Friday si next year.

I thought you had uhuru say we would rather have a mzee president, that should tell its baba

We have very poor choices for the top job… voter apathy is expected.

Kweli wewe ni low IQ bonobo if you can’t join the dots.

Its not happening. Raila is not letting go.

No way jowie’s selfishness and greed for power can agree to endorse anyone else

We have a Mandela moment. We must make Baba president before its too late.

jambazi sugu kutoka sugoi.

Alifanyia nini education sector?

The game is far fron over… Raila will just declare his candidacy on an ODM ticket on Friday as Gideon, Kslonzo, Musalia, Weta have done or will do… In Feb or March they will all say, Baba Tosha…

This is tantamount to forcing a camel through a needle eye but should it happen, then by Saa mbili tutaapisha anko Fred.mark my words