Deaths of rich kids. Worrying trend

In the last few years, we have witnessed premature deaths of kids of wealthy and powerful people in the Kenyan society. The common denominator is that all of them perished young in their thirties, and in mysterious accidents. These include:

1. Fidel Odinga- son of Raila Odinga
  2. John G Macharia-Son of SK Macharia
  3. Tecra Karanja- Daughter of Tabitha Karanja
  4. Joseph Munga- son of Munga of Equity

Were they supposed to be immortal ?

Are they more important than us?

Should we instruct every villager to write for you a list of youths who have died in his village and home town since Fidel’s death?

Every time someone rich dies you guys act like death is supposed to happen to poor people only.

This is quite an ignorant thread.

A useless thread

A juvenile mafwi tucker tucker thread

Macharia son and Fidel weren’t in their thirties.

Meffi Thread.

How many peasants died on the same day as Fidel or Tecra? 100s my friend, but they are nobodies because they don’t have Rich and Famous parents.

We are worms’ food. Rich or Poor

1: “slow alcohol poisoning”…yeah right;)
2:overspeeding in a supercar coz other jalopies dont deserve to be on the asphalt
3: kuna unconfirmed story ya ngwati kwa balcony
4:died from a fall in a club…alcohol. induced argument

The rich also die stupid death

Kindly note that you are hereby demoted to keypee status. For any inquiries contact us. Cc. @Admin 001

These ‘RICH’ kids can afford anything they will ever need …
EXCEPT DEATH.
AND IT’S LIKE THEY REALLY WORK HARD TO GET
[SIZE=7]IT![/SIZE]

Stupid question. Look at those coincidences. Is it a normal thing? These are young people barely having finished enjoying their youths. Kuwa na akili takataka wewe!

Are you dead?

Yes. Because you are stinking poor and a liability to the economy

Do so if you don’t mind

Thanks Bwana wisdom

Mbitika hao watu wote wamekutukana usikuwe unawapatia likes tena. Wanakubeba ufala aje.

Did you comprehend what @Tom Bayeye wrote.