Death by natural causes?

Actually what is this “cause”?
Is it by covid, stroke, heart attack, high blood pressure or fever?

If you have watched Breaking Bad, you may remember a scene where Walter White decided to kill the murderous kingpin and drug addict Tuco. Him and his assistant Jesee hatched a plan to give Tuco a cyanide laced meth sachet for sampling. After sampling Tuco would never know what hit him and any post mortem would not reveal any traces of this poison.
“The autopsy result will show that this scum of the earth, died of natural causes probably due to drug abuse. We will thus be in the clear” Concluded White.
The plan backfired terribly but as fate would have it Tuco died in a hail of bullets shortly thereafter.

Months later towards the end of the show, Walter managed to pull the same on that logistics lady who had planned to have him killed. He did it by stealthy spiking her favourite beverage with the same.
This time round he was successful.
I am not alluding to anything but when a healthy relatively young man just dies and we are told that it was due to natural causes, I wonder what these causes are…

Nani huyo unataka kudispatch to their maker without looking suspicious

Hehe

Not cyanide but Ricin, from the seed of the castor plant, aka mubariki

Good luck obtaining that.

A healthy man?

@Electronics4u tulia, the autopsy report is “final”.

Natural causes in my opinion si ni ile mtu analala na hamki tena. Anakufa smilling

There’s never a natural cause when it comes to death. It’s either an illness or an accident.

The human brain, for example, can live forever. But will die because some illnesses attack organs in other body parts.

Oh yeah. Thanks for the correction.
And what plant did he use to poison that Jesee’s girlfriend kid?

Yes Mdau.
Healthy dude.

:D:DAre you an doctor?

Na hiyo diabetes yote?

In some parts of Kenya nobody dies of natural causes. Even an 102 years old great grandmother does not just die. Lazima kwe na kitu. If no explanation is found then amerogwa:D

Bro unapanga kumaliza mtu…na kwanza discreetly inakaa kama unataka kumaliza bibi wewe.

Anyone who uses the phrase ‘the same’ outside a courtroom is using it wrong.

Life ya huyo mtu ilikuwa kukula, kula pombe na kulala mchana. Hajakuwa akifanya job tangu case ianze.
Mtu yyote anaishi io maisha ya kukaa kwa nyumba, kula, kulewa na kulala hawezi ishi maisha marefu.

Wewe wacha hizo.
My grandfather died aged 94. Prior to that he was a man in good health and never showed any signs of illness. So this day, he went to sleep as usual and didnt wake up. Thats how he died. So dying of old age isnt a natural cause?

I place a bounty of 100k on @Weyn head .

Hii kitu huniudhi sana. Jamaa anakufa accident na wengine wengi but unapata mbwa ya mtu akisema sijui fulani ndio ameorganise kifo yake. Unamuuliza na victims wengine jee. Anakwambia hao walikuwa collateral damage. Then unamuuliza how did he/she do it. Anakwambia alitumia remote control aka African science. By that time half of your brain cells are dead from that interaction unajitoa pole pole kwenda kunywa beer local shopping centre.