Dearly beloved,we are gathered here...

My old man passed away this morning… This fellow disowned me when i told him i was gay…he refused to pay my fees from form 3 till i cleared campus…i never got any dime from him…This fellow refused anything to do with me…i bought him sm suit way back when i was 1st employed but only wore it once thinking it was my mum who had bought him until he learnt it was me…he never wore it again…But again thats the suit he will be buried in:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: RIP pops i loove you so much though you were too blinded to see:p:p

RIP put the drama details. . . Your gay ass got balls to come out on him.

Condolences to you @IamsoGothIShitButts and your family.

Web dev bana…you dont have to be the first…Is there a prize for it?

Heartfelt condolences to you and your family

If u are joking then this is a very bad joke but kama ni ukwela then RIP to yr Pops

Something fishy

The old ass suit?

I miss the real @Bingwa Scrotum. Where are you faggot??

Let your old man rest in peace ,he hated gay and you know that

No wonder hii thread iko under sex and relationships haimake sense…

Pole

If he was in a room with you alone and you asked him to touch you he will probably touch your knees

Pole kwa msiba

Being gay is unnatural jst like having sex with a goat is.That said you had nothing to lose if you had not opened your big faggot mouth.Have you pondered that you meffi may be the reason he died.RIP to the Mzee en may his curse be upon u faggot meffi.

correction, he wont be buried, only his body will be buried. he is in spirit world if that exists. his body as left behind cares not even if you burn it. Wacha kujitia moyo na kujichocha eti kuna kitu itafanyika mwili wake ukizikwa kwa hiyo suit.

POLE,

My condolences , na uwache kuwa msee wa baghdad,its never too late

fixed