Earlier along Kirichwa Rd I saw this lady who was driving a red Demio hit a mzungu cyclist from behind and ran over the rear wheel. The mzungu was riding a Specialized Mt Bike that looked really high end (was running Fox Shocks) that’s a 1000+ USD bike not forgetting any injuries that he may have sustained though aliamka after falling.
Would have liked to listen to that conversation especially on how the bike is going to be repaired given if its carbon it breaks, and you cannot weld the aluminum frame that comes with bikes. Be careful on the road and know there are bikes that would cost half of what you bought that car for @introvert and other Checki maneno guys can bear truth to this
Nobody respects cyclists on the road not even men.
Hio bike Atalipa through the nose.
Rim ya nyuma ni 15k second hand
Cyclists are just slower bodaboda (nduthi) guys
If she broke the gear system and frame, pity her if its carbon frame
Nonetheless still need to respect them and their space on the road
Is it being a woman or driving a small car that increases the chance of hitting a cyclist?
ROR! You could have just listed aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall the things you like on this bike without mentioning the female driver. This post clearly has nothing to do with her.
When you see a nice bike you appreciate it, then see what a mad woman has done to it, do a simple arithmetic to see the cost of damage
After matatu driver, women drivers follow closely from my experience
Thats why she has insurance.
Second hand? Mpya je?
imeshinda ya bajaj jameni
hio bike haina insurance?
Kuna mpaka bike track.
Not sure how many people insure their bicycles but if it was hakuna shida
No disrespect to women with small cars and incredulously big shades, but when on two wheels (nduthi or cheki maneno) I feel much safer behind you.
Now that she has an insurance cover she should be recklessly? Ama unajaribu kusema nini
Alikuwa na reflective jacket @Gio ?
Alikuwa nayo
Sometimes i think we could borrow a leaf from the Saudis and the Arabs .
Women should Not be allowed behind the steering wheel .
They Just Can`t drive!..
I should know what im on about,i drive for a living!..
Drive women away?