Dear Truman Capote

@TrumanCapote I’m the only Ktalker who has not blocked you. Si unipee slices aki

Nimeskia @Purple ni tamu kama sunguch
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

@Phylgee ni tamu kama kuku

@Female Perspective tamu kama maharagwe

@TrumanCapote leta slices alafu pia Mimi nikuje nikurate huku. Cheza na inbox, usireply huku.

People asking for slices without a pic??.. I’m confused.

Sorry to burst your bubble but “she” kapondi is most likely a man. Maybe a tranny or a g*y but definitely not a female

naweza ekelea 5k that chiq @TrumanCapote is ugly as sin with self esteem issues …triple the bet hana matako as to the bitterness

Wacha nikublock upewe slices na mjaka a ukiwa Siberia.

Please let’s respect female members of Ktalk Jameni. Hii mambo ya kuitisha slices is an abuse to female members. Or kusema uneza toa 5k or she needs deck or the stick. This place has normalized the abuse and disrespect for women. It’s wrong and it demoralises female members who do not have a thick skin from participating. Slices ukitaka fika Sabuni Joy na Mia Tatu yako kwa mkono. It’s like every woman is a prostitute to you. @admin this is very wrong, female members of ktalk deserve respect like any other man. This types of talk is disrespectful to females on the forums and that’s why women here don’t participate they just are passive spectators because the administration is not protecting them from hooligans like this one here. Personally I have blocked everyone talking shit to me but an admin may not be able to do that.

You also say a lot of tribalistic sh*t here. Don’t they deserve respect too?! Wolf crying sheep with crocodile tears now you’re pulling the “its because I’m a woman” card when it suits you. Kwenda uko

Muko na ujinga sana. Mukiombwa slices imekuwa abuse, but mukiomba pesa, ni man’s responsibilities. Double standards pthooo

Mimi ukinitusi I will just reciprocate with your mother, that’s how I use the woman card and it works all the time to help disrespectful members understand why it’s good to respect women. Though in 2020 am avoiding but atyms it’s too tempting. There’s a guy who told me nimpe slices nikamshow enda mamako akupe slices. Jamaa ilibidi aniblock. So heshima ni muhimu to our women coz pia wewe mamako ni mwanamke and if I just disrespect her using your own words you will be hurt. So let’s avoid disrespecting women.

If a woman asked me for slices and I’m not attracted, I’d say no thank you and move on, without making a big fuss about it. The person asking will leave you alone and you go on with your life focussing on more important things and spending your time wisely. Its. So. Simple.

Its derogatory. They know it and any woman knows it. If it was normal why do men get hurt when you talk about their mothers in such a way? Why? If your mom is a widow or single mom and I say she needs stick or a good hard fuck. Or call her mtaaro and say she should give me slices, why does it bother men. If it’s so innocent and normal?

I personally wouldn’t feel anything if anyone called my mother whatever they wish to, since I know the truth, so personally, if I approached a woman and she referred to my mother I’d just be amused. Every human being has/has had sexual needs including my mother, even your mother, thats just a fact, otherwise we obviously wouldn’t exist. You will burn yourself alive trying to police every man/woman because of what they said. Have a nice day

Atakutukana Sana huyo mwendawazimu

My sexuality, your sexuality and your mother’s sexuality is non of anyone’s business. Ktalk isn’t a brothel as much as two thirds have tried to turn it into one. If you cannot get people to fuck in your real life please pambana na hali yako. Don’t come here to ask people for slices or tell them how they need deck or stick. The fact that you don’t see anything wrong with sexual harassment says alot about the kind of man you are. If I want to have sex with anyone here I will go to their inbox and proposition them there. The purpose of public solicitation of sex and sexual innuendo is derision not anything else. It’s cyber bullying and it’s a way of intimidating women here whose opinion is not in line with the misogynistic atmosphere here. I can’t police people because that’s @administrator work to ensure that the forum is conducive to all members. My point which you cannot see bcz you are a male chauvinist is that this kind of sexual harassment ensures that many female members will never participate in these forums, all they will be is spectators. Btw this happens to women across the virtual divide. In the gaming world. In YT videos. On social media pages of female public figures. Intimidating them by insulting and demeaning them using their sexuality. It’s a social weapon men use to silence and intimidate women all over virtual spaces. Look I get it. It’s a man’s world. I get it. You have to maintain your male privilege at all costs. All I am saying is that it kills diversity in the forum and the forum is not a safe space for very many female members. Which is a loss of value for the forum as a whole. For me I don’t care bcz I can give as good as I get. If you wanna fuck with me. I will fuck you up so bad, utajikojolea. I grew up fighting bullies. You ain’t got nothing on me. And if you check any beef I’ve had with anyone here, it’s always them who end up backing down, never me. I however do not want to keep insulting peoples mothers so nowadays I just block coz it’s only a worthless piece of shit that can post something like this post. So I just refuse to engage them bcz bullies thrive on engagement. Some people here I blocked them in 2016. They tried to provoke me no reaction from me. For almost 4 years they followed all my post to look for someone I am yet to block who is trolling to like their comment. Like how pathetic can a grown man be. So you see I am vindicated. I saw they were a worthless piece of shit, I blocked them and 4 years later they are still hang up on me. Talk about a person who needs to get a life. 4 years following someone who you don’t know from a can of paint.

These are men who IRL are very powerless so when they go behind an anonymous handle they troll you to get a reaction out of you so that they can feel I got a reaction from a person of that caliber, I am powerful but if you block them, it breaks them completely. Some when they are fed up of being ignored by me, go block me but wakina any post about me, they will break their neck, running to comment on that post. I mean people are obsessed with people that they can’t fikia. It’s human nature. It’s not personal so I don’t take it personal I just assume that the person doesn’t exist anymore. Na story inaishia hapo. I never talk to them again or see anything that they post. They stop existing. Life goes on.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]No it’s not, iko watu sura inafanana na changarawe imekorogwa na simiti