China is good at producing counterfeits,from Knock-off bags to cars, but the country has really outdone itself by copying entire towns, cities and landmarks from other parts of the world from new york to sydney…here are but a few
http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/china/images/attachement/gif/site1/20160223/f8bc126e4b231836535d2a.gif http://static3.uk.businessinsider.com/image/55be37a4dd0895fa668b4665-1200/theancient-fishing-village-of-tianjin-was-razed-to-make-room-for-a-mini-manhattan-whichdevelopers-hoped-would-becomethe-financial-center-of-the-world-it-was-set-to-house-a-juilliard-school-and-replicas-of-rockefeller-and-lincoln-center-previously-set-to-be-completed-in-2019-construction-has-halted-leaving-it-a-ghost-town.jpghttps://www.chinafile.com/sites/default/files/cong_ningxia_chinafile_08.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/SwsbYeI.jpg http://cdn.c.photoshelter.com/img-get2/I0000HdEERqBFYpU/fit=1000x750/MOD15023-001.jpg http://arkfo.dk/sites/default/files/blog/Copycat-architecture.jpg http://media.gizmodo.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/china-knock-off-cities.jpg http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2014/05/21/article-2634909-1E0EB5A400000578-310_964x673.jpg http://www.vagabondjourney.com/travelogue/wp-content/uploads/hallstatt-austria-china.jpg http://ttolk.ru/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/китай-париж-7.jpg http://photos.wikimapia.org/p/00/01/52/16/07_big.jpg https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/6f/b8/cd/6fb8cdb1c6e2bd8540c4a312fa585e97.jpg http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2013/01/08/article-2258975-16CFB898000005DC-449_634x400.jpg
see if you can identify the replicas
waunde KICC waweke hapo Beijing
I always wonder,dont they feel any shame??!
Stupid fuckers
pic no.2 wamecopy nini? maji?
Let them be kwani ni pesa yenu wametumia
How do you copy the taj mahal or even the sphinx. There are stories behind these things.
By the way Chinese are known for making fake stuff all over the world. Forget the african market and western market division hype. Their stuff is fake all over.
They are still far better than us who can neither create nor copy
The most expensive and reliable electronics are also made in china
Why go to France to see the Eiffel Tower when it is around the corner in Ching Chong Kuanga Street? :D:D:D
why waste money travelling to egypt to see sphinx when you can make one. The good thing with all this is that chinese do shy to try different things
I love the Chinese way of doing things.
500 years from now everybody will be speaking Chinese as their mother-tongue.
Mpaka Colosseum, wachinku ni noma.
As @vuja deki would say, 80% of statistics are made up on the spot.
^^^Double entendre?
the worlds smartest people… shida huko kwao ni pollution
wa copy nairobi river sasa
But some of them have very poor etiquette.
[ATTACH=full]88152[/ATTACH] Hiyo inaitwa reverse engineering. This guys can reverse engineer an iPhone before its launched .
Kama sio date , hauwesmake