Dear SBT Japan, .....

WACHENI UJINGA!

You have been calling me incessantly since I made the mistake of registering on your website 10 months ago. Even after I told one of your pesky callers/agents that I already bought a car, you keep bugging me. Is it too hard to understand?? I do not need your services anymore. atleast for now!

after I blocked all your Dubai, Japan and local numbers, now you are becoming sneaky, calling from Rwanda. For real? Are this desparelate for my business??

Its not cute. its a complete turn off -your desperation is. You guys need to chill for the next five years atleast. I am not n will not be importing a car thro you anytime soon.

Please!

PS: How can I deregister from your site?

Wacha ufala.

Sawa. We now know you are a car owner. Congrats.

another ktalk millionaire, haya weka hekaya yako ya from rags to riches

refer to my previous thread

Me too…others calling from Sudan. Nimeziblock hadi nikachoka

Watumie pic ya gari yenye ulibuy(if at all u bought any) na wataacha!!

ata kama ni pic ya rubbers zile za northstar!!!

I didnt know SBT japan guys are also talkers. But umefanya poa atleast sahii wakisoma hii hekaya watastop.

wanakuanga persistent sana. wiki haiishi kama hawajapiga twice. halafu site yao ni kaa maze. huwezi pata pahali pa ku unregister.

my advice is only register when you have found a car you want to buy and you have the cash in hand. so that you register, buy your car na unamalizana nao. dont register while you are still window shopping or dont have the cash. watashinda wakikusumbua tu bure.