Dear ladies, Be selective and know your price

In the last 2 months alone, I have encountered 2 cases of young married women in domestic violence situations that were just scary. Both women were below 25 and the young men (perpetrators) were about the same age. In one case, my presence helped the woman get away.

Kenyan men are generally scary, confused, and misled. I encourage young ladies to be selective. Know your price. Ensure the man walks with God. Don’t take abuse or disrespect while dating. Try UG or Tz if you must, or go for the “boring” Coast guys. A “boring” life is a peaceful life.

Could have been better if you backed your thesis with your dad don’t you think?

Or just get a white man, OR choose the single lifestyle. It’s the best. The white man can also abuse. It’s best to be single in Christ.

Very few ladies in this kijiji, you might as well have just inbosked them. Wait, I take that back, we also have a few trannies like @Mrs. Chantel that could benefit too. Bure kabisa!

[ATTACH=full]500253[/ATTACH]

This is some very sound advice. Ktalk niggas are just always ready to get mad at the slightest opportunity.

sikujua sisi wapwani we are settled for?

They stick to their hubbys even after years of UFC style warfare. Some women love being mistreated sometimes, classic Stockholm syndrome.

[ATTACH=full]500261[/ATTACH]

Sasa foreplay ni kitu ya kukasirikia mwanaume beberu?

The price is 150

:D:D:D men of god wanakula kondoo wao mbaya mboff

No bro. All washed up stuff in mainland Kenya ends up somewhere near Indian Ocean.

hizi ni gani elder?

What the fuck ? Now we are fighting beastiality swine’s and LGBT ? I need more soldiers to kill these motherfuckers

Ladies threads are predictable, always SBV,sijui equality n.k.I’ve come to a conclusion that women are cry babies.If a woman marries an old man because of money they’ll always complain he can’t satisfy,the list is endless

Young lady, I have a few years in my sleeve, more than you and I can tell you for a fact. Women love the beatings, if they are approached by a nice guy, respectable and loving. They’ll avoid him like a plague and stick to the dangerous man. Gd luck trying to convince a woman her man is bad ata akimchapa.

Hae. Will you mind cleaning elders cornea. Macho Iko chafu saidi.

Mwanamke you are stupid and useless