Dear Doctor Luther & Others

Macho makengeza

Je, ni hereditary?
If yes:
[INDENT]Can a mother pass to a kid?
Can a man with strong eyes, as in havai Miwani, can such a man dilute the kengeza gene?[/INDENT]

Note:
Macho kengeza ni yale yanaona kando
I don’t know how it’s called in English ninge.google

Macho screw or screw eyes.

Nothing like that on Google.

cross eyed

Got an answer. Thanks @AMB_Sunday

[ATTACH=full]50646[/ATTACH]

Marry the girl if she has brains, urembo mtanunua baadaye.

@admin why have you moved this thread to health & fitness? Hii thread ni ya love & relationships. Sitaki kutaja s.x.

Rudisha or umenikosea

Squinted eyes…you girlfriend has? Just don’t worry. Marry her !

A friend of mine is cross eyed. She is a programmer and has a figure 8. I think the guy who marries her will have a blessing in his home

I am single. I am figure round. I think I deserve to be the blessed-home guy

How old?

Hehehe mid 20s, nawewe una matusi mengi utakua unamtukana

Mrs4thletter I met someone cross eyed last week. Just by chance. She is a jewel, she communicates even when I cut communication for a day. Clean heart, respectfull, and says the words u thinking. She making me think it could head somewhere.

There’s no way I can tukana mtu mzuri

Lazy eye

Surgery can help. Or mpate cosmetic contact lenses or just tinted prescription glasses. Hapo kwa glasses naelewa from experience

The proper term for this condition is Strabismus and yes there is a genetic link. However it’s treatable so that shouldn’t worry you. Just google Stabismus and see.

…then you will never know when she is eyeing her ben10…

Strabismus is the name.

Strabismus - Wikipedia

Strabismus is usually treated with a combination of eyeglasses, vision therapy, and surgery, depending on the underlying reason for the misalignment.

through pass

Watu cross eyed huwa hot tempered… OK huwa hawakasiriki haraka but when they do msee toka hapo

@Mrs4thletter verify this

You alone would i trust with this