Dear @Admin.................

Yesterday and today I took a glance at this site and was left reeling.

There is an old African saying that those the gods want to destroy they first make mad. You sir and your mods are slowly going ‘mad’ and can’t see the signs on the wall; you are killing this site through pettiness and high-handedness.

Today, it is already 10.00AM and in the ‘General’ category there are only THREE virgin posts. There is none in the ‘News’ category.

What do you think this portends?

As an older, much more experienced media practitioner, let me advise you; you are making the classic mistake old media in Kenya has made - being dictatorial and petty. It is as if you and your emotional mods want to be little tin-gods who do not want to be questioned.

A case in point involves @aviator - a very influential poster - who was banned for saying ‘ferk you’. Really? @uwesmake and his gang have been wishing me death for the longest time. Have I called for their banning? Have I even called for the banning of the madman @Jirani? No, I have asked for him to be warned against his more stupid postings, but when he makes his fun about shiny eyes, you just let the idiot be if he doesn’t cross the line.

So, what am I saying?

1. Relax, and tell your minions to relax too. If somebody calls you mad/wishes you death/tells you to go ferk yourself/whatever, roll with the ball and let it be. Every day Uhuru, who commands 300,000 men and women with guns, jets and tanks anatukanwa. Mumeona aki-catch?

2. Protect the rights of controversial posters to be controversial, within bounds. That includes @Jirani, as long as he doesn’t go overboard. There is no reason why we should have lost the likes of @Nefertities and @aviator (and no, when they use new handles it isn’t the same).

3. Be firm against bullies and other idiots, especially when they direct their vitriol against the few women here. Although I am not asking for them to be banned, I was left with a very bad taste in the mouth at the treatment of @Jirani (AGAIN!) and @uwesmake of @Supu don. This chokoraish behaviour that dissuades female villagers from expressing themselves (@Guru!) is what you should be worried about, not controversial posters like @Nefertities or @aviator.

On this last point let me add; it is no coincidence that @aviator, @Nefertities and @Supu don have been insulted and ridiculed here - and even banned by your male team. This is primitive, ‘neanderthalistic’ misogyny at work. It ensures that women members do not contribute. This is what you should be working against.

Having said all this, I finally come to the point.

By the end of day I expect common sense to have prevailed AND BOTH @Nefertities and @aviator to have been reinstated, with relevant apologies.

I look forward to your reasonable action.

i told you guys he would be back in no time…sasa leta tuvideo twa liveleak.com

^^^Coomernina:D:D:D:D:D:D!

couldn’t have put it better. i’ve tried to keep off these controversies but it’s time i said something is going south…

well said Guka, well said.

ukila njugu, ndizi na omena kwa wingi, uwezi tarajia mnyambo wako usinuke.
kijiji kinakufa polepole na wengine ni kula njugu, ndizi na omena huku na kushuta kijijini!

I believe you have said this again before and I do not see what it’s all about. This place has always been like this on Mondays and Tuesdays, I think because most people are getting back to work and only become relaxed enough to ppst here on the last three working days.

This is my exact sentiments…I have in recent times warned the admin to stop with his feelings and non directional use of his high handedness…I barely even feel like I want to contribute anything worthwhile with all this pettiness going around with this admin. Ati a reason for banning a handle is “bye aviator” I still cannot get over that!

1.Raila is called Bauboun, monkey trader among other names bt do u see CORD supporters raise a finger. One time i dissed Uhuru K and Randy reported me asap and was given a suspension…siku sumbua nili accept my punishment.

1. Sijawai tukana a mwoman hapa not unless anitupie matusi.

2. The only pple who i call “mungich” are those who call me Chokosh or jigranny…and i believe both parties are comfortable with that.

3. Wewe Guka wacha kujifanya u are the saint here. U were Nefertities biggest aggressor, How many threads have u posted talking sh!et about her when she was a member here? Heck at one time u even asked Admin to ban/suspend her just b/c your sexual advanves towards her were rejected.

4. How many pple has Aviator tukanad pale inbox (me included), akina Like literally walifukuzwa na nani alafu ya kudunga chui kidole ya kundu she goes ahead and insults a moderator pale inbox. If i did the same here rest assured i will be banned.

[SIZE=1]NB: hapa sio Klist pahali admin(s) listened and heeded to your advice(s)[/SIZE]

What have you brought to the table…just two posts about nothing really? and you dare talk back at kuka…

Shida sasa iko hapa.

So you have to come up with your own skewed index to show this website is declining? It is not.

I wish @admin would post the statistics pertaining to the number of page visits and posts made on this website for the past one month to prove you wrong.

Wee Jigranny you need to style up. Babuon is a public figure and calling him names comes with the territory, just like calling The Prince Macho Nyanya.

Lakini wewe ni mjinga you can call a 85-year old mama who lives a private life malaya. Let me tell you, that’s the kind of stupidity that can earn you a bullet wherever you are. Or your relas here can start becoming croc food, apana cheza.

When I caution you against such stupidity I am just looking after you!

Same sh*t, different day.

Hi, mod. Can you please use your other handle?

Actually it is one hundred and ten posts, including this one. They have in turn genrated 208 likes which is exactly two likes per post excluding this one.

And this is the sad part that the most talkertive and brash posters should be regarded with awe despite not posting anything of import while contributive posters who make small numbers of posts which get responded to should keep quiet.

If you like those who have been suspended why don’t you ask for their phone numbers and hook up during the weekends.

It’s exactly one year to the elections. 2 things I expect; a) influx of NVs who are spies and b) Lots of suspensions which may lead to the site going down.

Do a search on the number of times Mama Ida has been tukwanad here…mara she is ugly, mara her ikusde smells fish

Haiya isitoshe Bensouda mlimutukana mara ngapi…ati fat lipped ugly monkey jus bcoz she was doing her work

@admin You dont loose some of your strongest contibuters due to Ego and pride those two aviator and neff were instrumental to the village. hata hawa machokora they make the village what it is.