Dear Admin,

Iyo tu??? Akuna ata aunties, cucu ni matha na buda pekee???

Leta kitu mzito

Soma upunguze ujinga

You don’t know your place spooning each other. Are you the big spoon or the little one?

excuse me!!!..and where would that be?

That’s the simplest and most practical example to illustrate the strength of a woman

he is neither…just a wannabe!!

I so much hate you right now. I could fill your entire skin surface with toothpicks and burn u in its stack.

apana tambua wewe

#Chafu

ooh hun, i got more steel balls than some of these boys…they can even come with their bukusu cats…oooh wait,…that level of thinking is just too low to compete with…hows you?

Women are an integral part of society same as men. They have made many contributions to this life, much more than you can comprehend. Trying to relegate them shows just how fucked up you are. If you can’t appreciate women usituletee misogyny yako hapa, we were going on well without dimwits like you.
So in one breath you’re defending ladies but on another unatusi mamangu… Such a contradiction!!

Anyway leta matusi nimekua nikingoja mtu kama wewe

sooo smart…genius…who are you again?

Could you please leave out the word “Bukusu”?

While we are busy championing for women’s rights, another guy with some scrotum want to rudisha us mpaka Misri. Chidwe!!!

@supu ulikula pili pili breakfast?

ADMIN FUNGUA SECTION YA JIKONI HUYU MAMA MZEE SUPUDON AENDE ATUPIKIE UGALI

hahahhaha swits…or what? you wont avail it next time?

chafu ingine. Ohhhhh pia apana tambua

Exactly.

Tukitaka kutambuliwa we shall walk stark naked, Shenzi kabisa

now listen here young boy, you can insult me day and night, but that shows how obsessed you are with this supu characher. yes mimi ni mzee and am fucking proud of it…i pray you get to my age…such a waste of space…the day you will remove your stupid head from your rear end is when you will see the light…LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE…SHIT…