Dealing with the Police Harassment

My grandmother said, “Going against the law once in a while is normal. Not going against the law in your life is abnormal.”

Now as I am fighting with my brother’s former kunguru (ex-baby mama), over simple matters (this broke woman wants by brother to pay her cash for having a baby: she is 6 months pregnant) the police have been keen on tracking where I reside, at what time I report to work, and at what time I leave work, which car is being driven, (the worst) is claims the police are looking for me to accompany them to the police station. I keep getting calls from an unknown number that is not registered that cuts as soon as I pick the phone.

The Watchmen have been telling me how different individuals have been enquiring on my assets & location. This two different Watchmen are from 2 different locations. The chief has also been enquiring which house I reside in.

Through the grapevine, I was told my brother’s ex-baby mama’s friend has been giving slices to a junior officer. The junior officer has been so motivated he is doing sole investigations in two counties!

Has anyone gone through dealing with harassment from the police. I can’t go to the police and say, "Since I hear you have been looking for me, I brought myself. Hehe. Which crime are you investigating?

Sasa naogopa the way people in our area are gunned down, by people in cahoots with the police. And, this is not about inheritance.

Mimi pia I’m enquiring on your assets emphasis on ass :smiley:
About your situation, lawyer up and they will back off. Or go file a complaint and they will have to either charge you for what crime you did or back off kabisa. Good luck

Why don’t you mind your own business. Maisha ya brother yako yanakuhusu aje?? Especially financial issues?? Your brother is a man and he should deal with his own mess. Stop poking your nose where it doesn’t belong. Mambo ya watu wawili walikuwa wanalala kwa kitanda moja wachana nayo

Kid brother I guess. :slight_smile:
But you gotta let him deal with his own shit if he’s old enough…If that’s his child(Waende DNA) then that’s your future niece or nephew you are brushing off like that.It doesn’t matter how wicked the mum might be…that child is your blood.

On the other hand are you sure these different individuals spying on you are doing so because of this case? Is your brother experiencing the same harassment?
It seems a bit overzealous even for a cop being paid with actual cash. Tread carefully and watch your back. You must know someone in the forces. Use them to find out what gives since you have already identified one of them via ‘grapevine’.

What kinda Sissy bro you got? Letting you fight his battle na akigonga vitu bila condooom haukuwa,ama ulikuwa?

Maneno ya kakabrazako si uachane tu nayo. Ufikirie maneno ya boyfriend yako if you have one…unless the love you feel for your bro is not filial…
Bro yako shud pay for the upkeep ya kunguru. That is simply the law…

Police harassment? Hujaharasiwa na polisi bado…those are amatures

You need to file a formal complaint at the police station and up hadi kwa Matiang’i na kwa National police service. Otherwise you might end up becoming the victim of evil and dirty schemes.

hehehe… Are you sure you bro is telling you the correct things. maybe its about something else. or they might kill you for payback because they are pea brained

she stopped being baby mama?

this has the feel of something made up in admin’s lab to generate clicks.

:D:D:D:D:D:D Anyitiriire gitenguri kana?

Sounds rather funny but me thinks there is insufficiency with regard to info

No wonder I always tie of my balls nikimangana, hii mchezo ya kucam alafu condomu ipasuke stakangi

Believe it or not, this is the easiest path, but you go to the DCI after recording a few of the prank calls and the stories of the watchmen.

Kwanza hiyo ya simu if you get a good investigator and they get records from cellphone providers, kuna mtu atapatwa red-handed. Silence or amateur sleuthing are not good options.

Damn it. :D:D:D:D:D

Hii story alafu aje